Free Shipping

Product reviews for:
     
$7.25
4.5 Stars based on 69 Review(s)
Elva
Riverview, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 12, 2016
Great color! If you like pinks you'll love it! It's similar to a hot pink. It goes on smooth and last long!
Pros:
Great product and color!
Cons:
None

B
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
May 6, 2016
OPI always last the longest and has the best color range!

Laura
Highlands Ranch, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
March 20, 2016
This is such a beautiful shade of pink, I love OPI products.
Pros:
Great price and polish

Laura
Highlands Ranch, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sparkle Reds
March 9, 2016
This is so fun...you can put it over natural nails or nails with a very lite color on and I also use a different brush to put sparkles just on my tips! This has more cranberry colors in it.
Pros:
Pretty colors and can spruce up dull looking nails! OPI products are Awesome..I have been using it for years!

Laura
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it. Very nice for the holidays!
December 28, 2015
It is my first time trying this color. I don't usually wear red but this is nice.

Zuul
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my staple colours!
December 27, 2015
I adore this colour! It is one that can be worn year rounfd. I've been using it for years. Definitely one of the OPI must haves! You will get loads of compliments. Looks fabulous paired with silver or gold nail art.

Catherine
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fall Color
October 19, 2015
No chips, if the manicure is done right and a color that receives compliments!
Pros:
Great color for the Fall and all year round

Kelly
Cary NC
3 Stars
It is pink, not cherry.
October 19, 2015
Cha-ching Cherry is a pink color with some shimmer, not a cherry red with shimmer as I thought. If you're looking for a medium pink, this is it.

valerie
Westford, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super cute
July 9, 2015
I decided to use this sparkly nair polish as a topcoat over my blue nails for the 4th holiday. It really added pizzaz to my blue nails and I got many compliments on it. My friends thought I had them professionally done which I didn't.
Pros:
Adds a new look to your nail polish color. Makes your toes sparkle.
Cons:
Need to use a little more remover as the polish sticks so well to your nails.

Hyun
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Love this
May 25, 2015
I love this color. I want a nail color that is not too loud and easy to wear everyday work, and this color works for me. I bought many different colors of O.P.I, but this is my favorite.

tritza
Los Angeles, CA
1 Stars
B78 Miami Beet - Not a true red!!!
May 4, 2015
Thought I was ordering a Red polish (B78 Miami Beet ). Not the case. did not go well with my skin color.
Pros:
N/A
Cons:
Did not like the color

Nancy
PLANO, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 10, 2015
You can't go wrong with Opi! Used it for years, will try a different brand but always go back to the tried and true. Excellent wear and lasting mani and pedi when done properly.
Pros:
Color selection, lasting
Cons:
None

Kelly
Cary NC
3 Stars
Glitter makes it a weird texture
February 7, 2015
The glitter in this polish isn't really over the top to look at it in the bottle since it's more like shimmer but something about the particle size in the polish makes this not very shiny, hard to remove, and application is kinda thick. Good warm red color though.

Matt Leisure
Eudora, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 27, 2014
I bought this to fill a scratch on my 2012 subaru Impreza. I had a hard time matching the color with other nail polishes, but this one was dead on. Can't even tell the difference in paint. I imagine if you are reading this you are probably planning on putting it on your nails, and I bet it would look good there too.

Gwenneth
Newark, Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 26, 2014
Such beautiful color goes great w/my skin tone.
Pros:
Very classy color.

JBDurante
Lakeland, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Color
August 26, 2014
I haven't used this color yet but it is beautiful. I can't wait to try it and maybe add some glitter to it. It will look yummy.

JBDurantr
Lakeland,Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good color
August 26, 2014
Much more color than I have gotten used to using but it looks really nice on. Has a nice shine to it.

E
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 7, 2014
I love opi especially this color I'm not really a waitress it is classic and goes with everything

Kat
Bangor, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Brand
April 22, 2014
OPI always lives up to their reputation and branding. Great colors, very reliable and lasts longer than your typical drugstore brand which is nice.

Alisha
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
April 17, 2014
I love opi polishes for their innovative finishes and colors. They don't chip easily on me either. They make really good glitter polishes.

Gayathry Varma
, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most favorite nail polish
April 15, 2014
The colour is awesome and you will get nice salon finish with this one.it is long lasting and doesn't chip for almost 1week for me.the application with the brush is really smooth.i will definitely recommend to everyone
Pros:
Long lasting Smooth application

Houlton
Houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Bright Color!
April 14, 2014
Really into bright colors this season and love the "pop" of the Cajun Shrimp. And of course as always, OPI colors are thick and last much longer than your regular drug store colors.

Maiia
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 15, 2014
The colors are beautiful, quality of the product is great. Smooth brush, good cover, stays perfect more than 4 days. Love this product!

Kelly
Cary NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oldie but goodie
March 7, 2014
Perfect summer color. I ordered it because I recalled wearing it and loving it years ago. When I got it I was surprised, it leans more to pink than orange but still pretty.

Nefretiri
Delhi, NY
2 Stars
It ok
March 1, 2014
Not wat i thought nice color but very sheer n thin

Dian Love
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CLASSIC!
September 22, 2013
My favorite nail polish line, OPI, and enamel color of all time. I have not been able to find this pearl metal color anywhere and had just about finished the bottle I have owned for TWO years. This color works with everything and so sophisticated.

Denise
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Red
August 8, 2013
I love this sassy red.

Kelly
Cary NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An almost perfect red for toes
June 28, 2013
I was looking for something like Color to Diner For without shimmer for toes. Also I like yellow or neutral reds, but not cool reds. This is the perfect medium/dark neutral red for toes.

Kendra
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love red!
June 6, 2013
I absolutely love OPI nail colours! This red is bright red if you want to match your black outfits or your browns. Match with a bright red lipstick and you're good to go!
Pros:
Bright Red! Love the colour, professional styled look Doesn't chip away

Jennifer
socorro, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great summer red!
May 4, 2013
Not only is this a nice rich red colour for summer (no orange tones to it), but OPI is a quality nail polish! It does not chip or rub off the next day after application, nor does it stain your nails after you have removed it

Betty
Monroe, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI
May 3, 2013
I love OPI Nail Polish. I'm Not a Waitress is my favorite color and it stays on a long time.

Anne
Westchester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 27, 2013
This is a high-quality nail polish, easy to use.
Pros:
The color is fabulous.

Kips
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sassy! - I43 Black Cherry Chutney
March 12, 2013
Great color! Applies smoothly. Has a nice deep rich tone!! Very trendy.

Diana
Sturbridge, Ma
3 Stars
OPI Nail Polish- F16 Tickle My Francy
January 23, 2013
Not the color that I have at home even though it has the same name and numbers on it. This is more of a mauve color. I would have returned this but wasn't worth the money to do it.
Pros:
disappointed in the color
Cons:
color did not match up to what I have at home

Kar
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Red Apple
January 10, 2013
Use at the nail salon
Pros:
The color is a real nice red

tricia
hilton head island, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautifully blood red - I43 Black Cherry Chutney
December 28, 2012
this color is a true blood red with lots of black hues without loosing the sense of black cherry.

Marty
Virginia Beach VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI Nail Polish -127 Italian Love Affair
November 5, 2012
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Product was exactly what I hoped for and more.
Pros:
Goes on evenly and smoothly. Love the color. Sexy
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

GG
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI Nail Polish - G10 Its All Greek to Me
October 12, 2012
This color polish is my favorite. I had been to every salon around my area and no one had my color. I looked it up and found it here at SleekHair and they sent my order right away. Very happy with product and service!
Pros:
everything, good polish and great color

Adriana
Maryland, Salisbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G01 Aphrodites Pink - good coverage
September 8, 2012
Great coverage with just one layer.

Adriana
Maryland, Salisbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
W52 Got The Blues For Red - Good coverage
September 8, 2012
This is one of my favorite color. Great coverage with just one layer.

Karin
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
F13 Louvre Me - Love the dark shade of purple.
August 14, 2012
Perfect Purple!

Karin
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
L30 Grand Canyon Sunset - Love this shade!
August 14, 2012
With a slight orange tint to the red, this is a perfect color for those "tween" outfits.

SHARON STACY
LAUREL HILL,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NOMADS DREAM
July 13, 2012
AWESOME
Pros:
COLOR IS SO COOL LOOKING
Cons:
NOTHING

SHARON STACY
LAUREL HILL,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROYAL FLUSH BLUSH
July 13, 2012
THE COLOR IS GREAT
Pros:
EVERYTHING,COLOR,NOT CHIPPING.
Cons:
NOTHING

SHARON STACY
LAUREL HILL,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A ROSE AT DAWN
July 13, 2012
THIS POLISH IS BEAUTIFUL ON MY NAILS.
Pros:
THAT COLOR AND IT LAST A LONG TIME.
Cons:
NOTHING

Lindsey
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hot Pink!
July 13, 2012
Feelin Hot Hot Hot is definitely a HOT pink! It looks great!
Pros:
everything!

Liz
NOLA
1 Stars
S72 Romeo Joliet
June 22, 2012
color online looks raspberry when it is actually a rust frosted color -- did not look like color online - did not even use - gave bottle away
Pros:
nothing - gave it away
Cons:
color

dlilah
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice RED color opi!! N25 Big Apple Red
June 17, 2012
OPI is the best!!

K. Larsson
Sweden
3 Stars
F13 Louvre Me - Nailpolish
June 11, 2012
The brush is to big. Quality OK, not more.
Cons:
The brush is to big. Quality OK, not more.

Delilah
Hephzibah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B76 OPI On Collins Ave - perfect color for anytime!!
June 4, 2012
What a nice summer very now color to use! Love it!!

Delilah
Hephzibah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
L72 OPI Red - yummy red from OPI!!
June 4, 2012
If you are not using OPI you are missing out its the best out there, and if you are not shopping sleek hair products altogether you are certainly losing out, its the best deal out there!!

Delilah
Hephzibah, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
J11 Suzi Sells Sushi - Nice color!!
June 3, 2012
Love OPI products and sleek hair has the best prices out there!!

Amy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely
June 3, 2012
Long-lasting, soft color, dries fairly quickly.

marie
myrtle beach s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
opi barefoot barcelona
April 28, 2012
great neutral color
Pros:
long lasting and easy to apply

MARIE
MYRTLE BEACH S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A20 La Paz-itively Hot - OPI NAIL POLISH
April 28, 2012
GREAT COLORS LONG LASTING
Pros:
LOVE THE SELECTIONS AND LONG WEAR

Beryl
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI nail polish S72 Romeo Joliet
April 17, 2012
tried this for the first time at a salon and loved it so miuch decided to buy a ciuple...the sahde is difficult to come by so I was pleased to find it at Sleekhair...I'm very pleased with the color and lasting effect of OPI and pleased with your fast service and careful packagking for shipping.
Pros:
I like the color, the way it goes on and how long it lasts on the nail
Cons:
nothing

dlilah
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty color cha-ching-cherry!! (V12 Cha-ching Cherry)
March 30, 2012
A popular magazine had this color from opi in honor of Whitney Houston, whose death was a great loss to the music world, and I wan't for that reason, glad sleekhair had it and at a great price!!

Liz
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
F15 Dont Know Jacque - Love this color
March 20, 2012
This color is a combination of Gray and beige. I love it. It goes well with everything and I receive tons of compliments whenever I wear it. It is a great neutral color.

Delilah
Hephzibah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great nail polish! S63 Champagne Toast
February 13, 2012
OPI nail products are the best, this is a beautiful color, and the prices are the best i have come across at sleeo hair! Yahoo!!

Julie
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nail Polish - I41 Mood For Love
February 13, 2012
Pretty Color

Leigh
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI Nail Polish - Koala Bear-y
January 16, 2012
Love this color, fun and flirty. Looks great on my medium long nails after I've given myself a manicure. Can't wait to try some of the other colors.
Pros:
Great color No streaks or bubbles Brush fans out well which makes application smooth

mercedes
bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolute Favorite! - R54 Russian Navy
January 14, 2012
When I first tried this color which was last winter everyone in the nail salon fell in love with it. Ever since then I've been looking for it. And here it is! This color is a deep Navy blue almost black with a nice purple shine. Very pretty.
Pros:
purple shine over the deep blue
Cons:
hard to find

JA
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love OPI Polish (W44 Mr OLearys BBQ)
December 24, 2011
I love OPI Polish. This color is a little dark for my fingernails, but looked great as a pedi!

H
Holyoke, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pamplona Purple
November 11, 2011
My favorite of all time! Love the deepness of the color. Looks great on fair skin! Can always count on this to go with anything I am wearing.

Meggles
Roswell GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this polish! (V12 Cha-ching Cherry)
November 9, 2011
What a great color and I love OPI Nail Polish. I always choose it as it goes on smooth and lasts.
Pros:
Color Long Lasting Great price on Sleek Hair

Nicole
Port Colborne, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty! (B76 OPI On Collins Ave)
October 27, 2011
This colour is soo pretty. It drys a coral type pink. Super cute.

Eleanor
rome, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OPI Nail Polish - S63 Champagne Toast
October 8, 2011
Product was exactly what I was looking for and delivery was so quick! Would order again.
Pros:
good selection to choose from. Found the color I was looking for right away.

Marlene
Concord Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 7, 2011
Great product...I use a lot of OPI produccts and love them all
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Margaret
Bellefontaine, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Color
July 1, 2011
My salon used this color on me. I had to have one great color and the OPI products are the best..


Page 1 of 1