Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 61 Review(s)
Kathleane
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Goldwell's Colorance Foam Colorant line!
November 12, 2014
Love Goldwell's Colorance Foam Colorant line! It's perfect for touch-ups in-between coloring and even for all over color when I want a temporary change. A little goes a long way.
Pros:
Easy to use. One can lasts a long time when using for touch-ups. Can mix colors.

Lynda
Sunshine coast Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not impressed
November 9, 2014
I bought this because i thoughtit woud give my dull hair a lift it doesnt work as i was hoping, the grey i was hoping to disguise is still there,might have to try a permanent
Pros:
It highlighted the blonde parts
Cons:
It highlighted the greys too unfortunately

Vicki
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 22, 2014
I have been using this product for years! Very happy with it!

Lerrene
Mandan, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Goldwell Colorance Soft Color
August 22, 2014
I have used this product for years - just love how the color looks like a hi-light on my gray hair.
Cons:
Do not like the new nozzle on the container - seems like foam has a hard time coming out of the bottle.

Bree
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked it
August 22, 2014
I like this product although it is a little hard to spread through out the hair due to the fact that it's foam, but I guess that is to be expected to an extent!
Pros:
Lightens blonde hues
Cons:
Hard to spread evenly through hair without using a lot of product

LucyLucy
Los Angeles CA
5 Stars
GREAT FOR TOUCHING UP GREY AT HAIRLINE
August 8, 2014
I use demi-color canister color every 4-5 weeks....but the grey starts peeking out around my hair line around 2-3 weeks....This is PERFECT. Wash hair -- brush this where needed - wait 5-6 minutes and I'm done...rinse out....looks great...and doesn't ruin my hair...no ammonia.

Gretchen Welther
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really LOVE it
July 30, 2014
I have used this product for several years. I was so glad to find it at Sleekhair because it is not easy to find. Although it is not a dye it colors my hair wonderfully and it also conditions it. It leaves my hair shining and very natural looking. I don't have to use it each time I wash my hair. It doesn't wash out too quickly. I'd be lost without it.
Pros:
Easy to use,
Cons:
None

carolyn montgomery
United States
5 Stars
Works very well.
July 12, 2014
I use it with every shampoo, three times a week. It covers the grey well.
Pros:
As your hair color changes, there are other colors to choose from. You can use as much or little as needed.
Cons:
It only lasts for one shampoo with out touch up.

jennifer
Massachusetts
3 Stars
Just okay
July 4, 2014
The color seemed rather dull, certainly not like Nectaya permanent color which i love. Also, did not care for the smell
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
lack of shine, may have just been this color which was 6B, smell was unpleasant

Grace
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it!
June 27, 2014
great in between colors

Grace
Boca Raton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
May 28, 2014
The product does last in between color

Nancy
Mt Pleasant SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't live without this product
August 18, 2013
I have used only Goldwell permanent color for over 20 years. The colorance soft color is a great way to keep your color vibrant until you go back for permanent color. It is amazing how much body it adds to your hair. I wish I had tried it sooner. Thanks Goldwell for another great product. Nancy
Pros:
Adds body and shine and depth of color.
Cons:
none

Charlene
Watertown ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hides the gray
July 31, 2013
My hairdresser recommended the product. I have been using it now for a couple years. It's temporary, but if it's used every couple shampoos, it works well.
Pros:
No harsh chemicals

Janice
east rockaway, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 29, 2013
Abosolutely love this foam demi-permanent color to refresh in between touch ups! I highly recommend it!

Maiia
San Jose, CA
2 Stars
not good for me
June 3, 2013
It does not work on my hair. My hair color is between 9 and 10 levels and this foam does nothing for my hair. Perhaps for lighter hair this product will work better.

Jan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try It You won't Be Dissapointed
May 27, 2013
I absolutely love this product..have been using it for two years now....I don't use it in the shower as I don't want it all over me and you need to leave on at least 10-15 minutes...Try it you won't be dissapointed.
Pros:
All over color....I mix two colors together....
Cons:
Lasts only about two or three shampoos

mellie.tg
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10V..pastel Violet Blonde. Love this product.
May 16, 2013
This is the absolute best easy to use product for blending in grey hair. If you leave it in a little longer you get hints of shiny pastel violet glimmer. Plus it leaves your hair soft. Works on all hair colours that are going grey, and also on blondes going by the reviews.LOVE this product, please don't ever stop making it. As an afterthought, could Goldwell bring out a range of pastel colours, like blue, green, pink, etc.... like the grey grannies used to use years ago. Would love to mix and max shades as the hair changes.
Pros:
Easy to use at home.... Wash in rinse out.
Cons:
Not many.... would love it to last a little longer, maybe a bigger bottle as well.... Please bring out more blue, violet, green, pink etc shades and also advertise this for the older age groups. We did live through the first wave of the punk/ new wave era and no one dresses like a spinster anymore. Both genders would love this product. Cheers. Thanks :)

julie
pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love violet for platinum!
April 5, 2013
I bought the Violet Blonde on a whim trying to find non damaging toners for my platinum hair. I have med brown hair so toning out yellow is a must. I use violet or blue shampoos and conditioners, but hoped this would be a boost. It is a lovely pastel purple. I am a working mom so im pressed for time always....i wash my hair in shower, ring it out then apply this mouse stuff. I put a shower cap over it, leave it on for duration of shower and viola! Lovely toned platinum, no damage done. Word of caution....first time i used this my hair absorbed in some areas more than others and i have pretty violet highlights. Everyone thought i did it on purpose and i didnt mind the effect! This did not happen any other time i used it.
Pros:
Easy to use, non damaging
Cons:
None

Roberta
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam Colorant - 7N- Mid Blonde
February 28, 2013
I use to cover my hair roots in between visits to the Beauty Salon whenever the gray is showing.
Pros:
Easy to apply and covers nicely.

AsianHairDisaster
Rochester, NY
3 Stars
GREAT Color but it doesn't hold
February 15, 2013
I used 5N to tone down slightly bleached Asian hair. Three conditioner-only washes later, over two weeks I might add, the color has faded. It is by far the cleanest semipermanent color I have used in terms of application. There is very little rinse off. The immediate results are fantastic. It's just heartbreaking that it lasts so little time. If you had an event the next day, this could definitely save you. I wouldn't recommend it as a regular thing though. Also, it contains ethanolamine, which is an alkaline agent despite claims that it doesn't contain alkaline agents.
Pros:
No color washing down drain EASY application
Cons:
Does not last as long as it says it does--2 shampoos maybe Smells like an industrial chemical Contains ethanolamine

JetGal
Sugar Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7KG is Awesome!!!
December 13, 2012
The hair salon I used to go to only used Goldwell's color products & my stylist at that time [which was WAY over 10 years ago] suggested for me to use their color mousse to refresh my hair color when it started to fade. After all the time that has passed since then, I still use it! I use 7KG 90% of the time, but sometimes I'll use 6K, which is also a cool color on me. So easy to apply & love the way this product makes my hair feel. For me, color lasts for quite a few hair washes before fading is noticeable. I still continue to get compliments on my hair color. Thanks, Goldwell!!!
Pros:
So easy to apply to my hair Conditions my hair Lasts a while between applications Don't get permanent hair colorings any more Worth every penny!!!
Cons:
Absolutely nothing!!!

J
Charleston, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great to cover gray
October 23, 2012
I have been using this product for years at advice of my hairdresser. I had thought it discontinued and bought all her local supplier had, which lasted me for several years. Am SO happy to discover its availability on your site and at a very reasonable price. I find this works quite well to cover the gray in my medium dark brown hair. I use 6N (dark blond) which does not change my normal color but blends the gray into my natural brown in a very natural way, actually giving nice depth to the color. I do not get "5 or 6" shampoos between uses, but on the other hand I comb a modest amount in every time I shampoo (once or twice a week) concentrating on my "problem areas" and get about 2 months use out of every container. No one knows I even color my hair, it looks so natural, and it is my ONLY color product. I do leave it in for about 20 minutes - no big deal, there is always something else I can do for that amount of time. Then I rinse it out, dry my hair and go. I do it in the morning before work.
Pros:
I really like that it has no "styling product" in it, which many other coloring mousses have. Ugh, that makes my hair stiff and takes twice as long to dry and get it to look right. I like the foam which is easy to use and comb into wet hair.
Cons:
It would be nice not to have to wait and rinse it out but it is hardly a big problem since my hair looks so nice and it is still pretty easy and very inexpensive.

Ruthie
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair gloss
October 16, 2012
This foam formula is so easy to use and works !
Pros:
Ease of use with great results !!

Betsy
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple gray coverup
October 10, 2012
I have used this product for a few years. First I used 9GB Sahara Blond, but am now using more 8G gold blond. It gives more color to silver hair. Easy to use and you can vary the color by using two colors together, a darker and a lighter. Looks more natural.
Pros:
easy to use I have perms, so didn't want a permanent color to add stress to my hair. gives me some color, so I don't feel so "over the hill"
Cons:
you have to test out colors to find out what you like best

Sash
La Jolla, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life saver!`
August 21, 2012
I put little puffs of this color, 10V..pastel Violet Blonde...on my hair roots around my face, mush it into the roots, and then brush it through. Keeps me from going to the hairdresser as it colors the "super blondes" growing in. Love the hint of violet color. I use every time I wash my hair. No big deal.
Pros:
Easy to use.

Melody
Key West, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good temporary color - 5N - Light Brown
August 3, 2012
Love that this product has no ammonia and is gentle to my scalp and hair. I find I have to mix several colors to get something I like, but this is the base I use. I keep it on for over an hour and it lasts about 6 weeks. great product.

Dottie
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7N - Mid Blonde - Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam Colorant
June 27, 2012
It is a good toner for hair, use once a week and helps to keep color from fading between root touch ups.
Pros:
works

n
san clemente
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product color.
May 14, 2012
It will make your hair a little dry. Love the red color. Only use it once a week :) Great company fast shipping

Barbara
Columbus, OH
1 Stars
7G Hazel - Not dark brown as hoped!
April 30, 2012
I usually purchase 3N as it is very dark brown, but it doesn't seem to be available anywhere. I thought I would try this shade as it indicates dark brown also, but it is more red than brown and didn't work at all for me.
Pros:
I like the mousse colorant idea.
Cons:
This was definitely NOT the dark brown I was hoping for. I hope Goldwell brings back 3N!!!

svitlana
brooklyn, New York
1 Stars
No result!
April 29, 2012
Didn't color my hair at all, leaves stains on skin, threw it away after first use.

Kimberly
Summit, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6B - Gold Brown - Love the color and the moisture
April 24, 2012
I love this product. It is so simple to use. It is close to my natural hair color, so I don't have to worry about getting every tiny corner and strand. It blends easily and naturally. The best part is the moisturizing effect. To apply, I wash my hair, towel dry. I apply gloves and use a few large balls (it has the texture of mousse) and comb through my hair starting at different points at my roots and half-way down the shaft (I have long hair). My hair feels stronger and more nourished for about 10 days after application. Love it.
Pros:
Moisture Ease of use Color
Cons:
Nothing

Kimberly
Summit, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6K - Copper Brilliant - Great product - Very nourishing
April 24, 2012
I love using this product. I think next time I will purchase an R instead of a K shade, as my hair is naturally a coppery brown. Although this did not produce a drastic change in my hair color, I can tell when it's time to re-color, because my hair feels more fragile! When I use this, my hair breaks less easily and dries out quickly (I have naturally dry hair). It makes my hair feel great. I will definitely buy again.
Pros:
Easy to use Great color Moisturizing
Cons:
Color swatches would be great - wasn't sure what color to buy

Anne
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6N - Dark Blonde - easy to use
March 31, 2012
easy to use, just wish they could make this in permanent for stubborn grays. I need to touch up my hair line every 2 weeks. It would be nice to do at home

Denise Sheridan
Southampton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Color Foam Colorant - 8K - Light Copper Blonde
March 13, 2012
I recommend this product to anyone who wants to add a little tint to their hair color without looking unnatural. And plus it's not a total commitment. It also doesn't leave any dulling residue so my hair is shiny. I definetly will buy it again.
Pros:
Very easy to use. The mousse is light and airy not at all thick.Does not drip.I even tinted my human hair extentions because I recently changed my color from light brown to a light golden auburn.Matches perfectly!
Cons:
There is nothing to dislke. SORRY!

Sue
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goldwell colorance
February 17, 2012
Great temporary color to freshen color between permanent colorings!
Pros:
ease of use softness it gives to your hair brightens color

Sharon
Bradenton, , FL
2 Stars
Not that Great (6N - Dark Blonde)
February 16, 2012
It doesn't cover gray very well, in fact it doesn't color very well. I wanted to like it because I did like using the thick foam vs the usual runny mess but in the end it only lasted about two washings. It also says you can use it up to 9 times. I only have enough left to use it once or twice more.
Pros:
The thickness of the foam.
Cons:
Everything else.

maria
new york, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product for in between colors (6B - Gold Brown)
February 15, 2012
my colorist uses goldwell - and I always like the result. this product is really easy/ mess free . It sprays like a mousse ( in my case, chocolate mousse) and its easy to mix into your hair. The first time I used it, I left it on for about 10 minutes. not enough time to cover the roots 100%. the next time i left it on for 30 minutes, and used the hairdryer to warm it up. It gave a nice result. shiny, and natural. this goldwell product is great for keeping my hair looking good in between hair appts.
Pros:
really easy to use. and really affordable. ive used 2x and there is plenty left for additional touch-ups.
Cons:
nothing

Lerrene Kroh
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam is a great product for me.
February 8, 2012
I have been using Goldwell Colorance Soft Color for at least 10 years or more. I have dark hair and use RB 6 which is a red/brown combo. I love it because it gives my hair body and takes care of the grey- actually the grey hair look like I have red hi-lights. People are just amazed at how good it looks and I never have to go to a salon to have it done. I usually use it every morning after shampooing. You never can see gray hair where it is growing out. It is amazing.
Pros:
It is quick and easy to use.
Cons:
It can stain your skin if you don't remove the color right away.

Dcvr
Brookhaven, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Color Refresher (6K)
December 18, 2011
This is the perfect pick me up for when my color starts to fade or I just want it to have a little extra oomph!

Peggy
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color Hair Mousse
December 7, 2011
Love it! The longer you leave it on the prettier it looks
Pros:
Easy to work with

ny
Pleasanton, CA
3 Stars
hair was dry, dull, no shine.
October 28, 2011
My stylist uses Goldwell products for my base color and high/low lights to cover my gray. I use Topchic 7NN at home for root touchups in between salon visits and my shoulder length hair is always shiny and silky. After reading all the good reviews, I thought I'd try Colorance at home to refresh my color between visits and I was very disappointed in the results. It made my hair very dry and dull, no shine even when I used my regular Kerastase styling products. I followed the instructions exactly so perhaps I expected too much from the product. I will stick with the Topchic line which consistently gives good results.
Pros:
easy to use.
Cons:
hair was dry, dull, no shine

carol
cincinnati,oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No brass [V shades] & No roots
October 4, 2011
I mix 5vr &10v with gloved hands to preferred shade. Thank you SleekHair. Fantastic find because all color that is not rinse out leaves permanent bleaching of natural hair, mono shades, and/or brass, and visible root growth. But soft foam colorant is the greatest and remains through many shampoos. Saving on expensive salon visits.

vicki kamuchey
wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
colorfoam 6r
September 5, 2011
Love this color. Gives me a great boost in between salon visits!

Jenn
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great products:)
August 27, 2011
I've used Goldwell products for the last 5 years & absolutely love!! For prior reviews in regards to color choices..this is professional hair color so unless you know what 6N, 5B, etc (aka professional colors) than maybe you should not buy from this company..this isn't a store bought box color that you get from the grocery. So yea I'm pretty sure customer service wouldn't have been able to help you since you didn't even know the basics prior to puchasing the product to begin with...People crack me up sometimes!! I'm just thankful there is a online site you are able to purchase these products without having to have ur cosmotologist license whith is not the case in most retail stores that carry these products:) Overall the product is great & I will continue sing:) I combine a 5N & 5B for an awesome dark brown with a reddish tone & always turns out great!!
Pros:
Great!

Phillips
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for lowlights
August 14, 2011
I dye and bleach my hair only with goldwell ,and I am very satisfied people always ask me what I do since I change my looks so often ,these soft colors are perfect for low and highlights and it treats your hair ,I just wist it had more colors to offer ,other than that it's great
Pros:
It's easy Is great for your hair Last long
Cons:
Dyes your skin a little

Sharon
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brassy brown gone
July 14, 2011
Unfortunately, when I colored my hair at home using a "brass free" permanent color it still came out a bit brassy brown. So, after researching this topic on the Internet I found several recommendations for Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam. I ordered this product from Sleek Hair, and it was just delivered this afternoon. I was so anxious to try it that I literal opened the box, read the instructions & just finished. The results are wonderful. The brassiness is gone & I have a natural looking brown color with shine too. I cannot say enough about this product and how good I feel.

Lisa
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft color 10V
June 7, 2011
Love this color foam. Makes my hair look shiny and healthy without the damage. Please continue making this product. Love It!
Pros:
The shine and body it gives my hair

Dorothy
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for Red Heads who die their hair
June 1, 2011
This is a wonderful product for inbetween die jobs, so instead of going every 4 weeks I can now wait every 6 - 8 weeks. I love this product. Yes I know that the product only last for a few washings, but that is alright by me. It is very easy to put on, just like mouse (you do need gloves BELIEVE ME!!!!), wait 20 minutes, and then rinse. I fine that if you protect your hair, from the sun, rinse with cold water don't wash everday, it will last longer. Anyway, I really enjoy it, and I have people complete strangers stopping me on the street, complimenting me on my hair. That has never happened in my life until I started to use Goldwell products.
Pros:
Makes color in hair last longer!
Cons:
None

Sam
L.A.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product, and don't want to be without it!!!
May 2, 2011
I gave it a 4 because I wish they could find a way to make it last longer, but I love that there's absolutely nothing to ruin/dammage your hair here! The color goes on soo easily, hair looks healthier, not stiff or sticky in anyway, feels just like you'd done nothing, and then it washes out in a few washes. Lighter hair may stay a bit more, as my daughter's blonde and her color will fade, but not completely gone for 6-8 washes. If trying to grow you natural color out, or between dies, just looking for a change with out the dammage of regular color, this is wonderful. I've used it for several years, and my hairdresser's been using it a year more than me.
Pros:
Everything I just mentioned!!
Cons:
Wish it lasted a little more, but then it would have something damaging, and I love that it doesn't.

Glenda
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't say enough good things about it
April 16, 2011
Words can not describe how wonderful this product is. I will not go a day with having this in my hair. I use it everytime I shampoo. It is easy to use, just put the foam in your hair and for like 5 minutes later. (If I am not in a hurry) I leave it in longer, like 15 or so. I absolutely refuse to out in public without this in my hair. I covers gray very well, and even at 5 minutes it does a pretty good job. It's like makeup for hair..
Pros:
Its a quick easy facelift for you hair.
Cons:
I dislike having to wear gloves, but its ok, once you get used to it..

Laura
Wenatchee, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Touch Up!
April 15, 2011
This is a great way to freshen up your color in between the permanent colorings. As a redhead this is great. I now can do my roots only to hide the gray with the permanent every 3-4 weeks (my hair grows fast!) and freshen up the gray every other month (6--8weeks) alternating with the full permanent coverage. Only caveat, it only stays in about a week or so. May have to switch to semi-permanent.
Pros:
Nice combination with permanent root coverage Looks pretty nice when first applied Makes hair feel nice
Cons:
Wish it didn't wash out so soon

Sharon
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The right color for brown hair
February 13, 2011
I love this product and have been using it for years as I'm allergic to perm. color. Never stop making it. It's easy to use and unlike one review it is not messy to use. Also for the gal who said 3 n was too dark for her brown hair please try 6-B it works perfectly.
Pros:
Ease of use, true color, adds body, just love everything about it.
Cons:
Nothin

tricia
city of industry, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!
December 22, 2010
This product provides intense color and long lasting shine!!! Besides that, it covers the grey. Its easy to use and lasts for several weeks. Its gentle on your hair. I have been using this product for the last ten years!!! I highly recommend.
Pros:
The lasting color and shine.
Cons:
N/A

Enid
Croton on Hudson, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goldwell Colorance Maintains Reds
December 4, 2010
I have a deep auburn and have been searching for a prodcut that would help maintain my shade. No matter what the colorist uses, my color fades in a matter of 1 to 2 weeks. Goldwell Colorance 7KG is the ONLY product I have ever used that helps bring back the color I love. And it's the only product my colorist lets me use between touch ups.
Pros:
Works quickly (5 min) Last for 7 to 10 days Gives a deep rich color
Cons:
Messy to apply Need to condition after

shari Maulsby
columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam
October 8, 2010
Great product to use in between using permanent hair color. Refreshes the color when it fades a little, without have to use permanent color as often.
Pros:
refreshes color, easy to use.
Cons:
none

RITA
la.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goldwell soft color
October 6, 2010
I HAVE LOOKED FOR YEARS FOR A GREAT HAIR COLOR, NEVER FOUND ONE I TRULEY LIKED, I HAVE TO BECARFUL WITH PRODUCTS CAUSE I BREAK OUT, MY HAIR DRESSER GAVE ME THIS PRODUCT TO TRY, ALL SHE HAD WAS DARK BROWN(3-N) IT MADE MY HAIR TO DARK SO SHE TRIED TO GET ME A MED BROWN, FOUND OUT THEY STOP MAKING THAT ONE, CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHAT COLOR I CAN GET NOW THAT WOULD BE NOT SO BLACK,CAUSE DARK BRN. TURNS BLACK ON MY HAIR, I JUST WANT MED BROWN..HELP ME IF YOU CAN.. THANKS
Pros:
EVERYTHING IS GREAT ABOUT THIS PRODUCT
Cons:
DARK BROWN TURNS BLACK ON MY HAIR, I NEED MED. BRN.

Kay from DC area
DC area
5 Stars
Great for quick touch ups on the go
September 6, 2010
This is a great product; easy to use and perfect for busy schedules when you may not be able to do a complete color. Perfect for extended travel periods when you need to touch up roots and don't want to spend a lot of time doing so.
Pros:
Easy to use; very convenient; perfect for travel; pleasant fragrance

nyny
new york, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did the job
May 24, 2010
had to experiment to find right color- only a bad color chart to go buy (no color names)

Lindsay
Rochester, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
March 4, 2010
This product worked wonders on my honey gold hair - a little messy so be careful you don't get it on any clothes that you don't want stained. The color lasted a good while.

kim
port deposit, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product !
December 9, 2009
I love this product ! It temporarily tints your hair and leaves it soft & natural looking. Great for gray hair also!

Linda Watt
5 Stars
Review for Goldwell Colorance Soft Color Foam Colorant
July 13, 2009
This is the coolest stuff, adds body and tint to hair , love love love it..


Page 1 of 1