Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Donna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deep conditioner
April 5, 2014
This is a very rich and deep moisturizing conditioner. It makes your hair soft and silky with bounce. Works great with the Silk Moisture shampoo.

Ludmila
Hosuton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 3, 2014
This product is great. My hair was never this shinny and strong! I love it!!

Marilyn Miller
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
February 16, 2014
This is by far the very BEST Conditioner I have ever used on my hair. It feels so silky and soft that I was totally taken back by the effectiveness of it. I was sure after a few uses, that would not be the case, but much to my surprise, and 3 months later; here I am just totally amazed at how this works. Every single time I use it, I get the same results. My hair is frizzy and dead looking in spots from coloring and using heat items to curl my hair. THIS STUFF REALLY DOES WORK. I PROMISE. I will never switch from it now. I never leave remarks about products unless they don't work. This is the exception for me. IT WORKS, I PROMISE; IT REALLY DOES WORK. A MUST HAVE FOR ALL WOMEN WITH HAIR................................PERIOD. Thanks Senscience, You really do sell a perfect Conditioner.
Pros:
Everything about my Hair is Better because of you. Thanks so much.
Cons:
NONE

Donna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deep conditioner
February 7, 2014
This makes my hair soft and controls the damage from heating products. Great price too.

Emmy
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it works as well as Its a 10. Think and rich texture, helps repair hair
January 12, 2014
I think it works as well as Its a 10. Think and rich texture, helps repair you hair and less tagales and dryness in my hair.

Maiia
San Jose, CA
3 Stars
so-so
December 31, 2013
This mask is a dense, thick, hard to apply. Nourishes and moisturizes not very good. They are analogs better.

Shell
CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
December 30, 2013
I have curly hair and it is the best hair treatment I have ever had in my life!! My hair is soft and moisturized. I love it!!

Ana
Brazil
5 Stars
Love it
December 10, 2013
The best product!

Lindsay
Edina, MN
2 Stars
Weighted Down
November 29, 2013
This mask may moisturize my hair, but I don't really think its worth it because even if I shampoo it twice I can't seem to get the grease out. I end up having to wear my hair up to conceal all the left in product for two days after I use it. Very disappointed.

Maria
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars
Excelent
November 22, 2013
Wonderful masque for my dry hair . Good price and my hair look healthy , soft and shinny .Love shampoo and conditioner as well too

Cinthia
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!!
August 14, 2013
I dont have thick and extremelly damaged hair, and still this is the best mask for my hair. It makes my hair so easy to brush and healthy. I cant change it for any other product

Marcela rosa
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AAAAA ++++++++++
April 17, 2013
THIS IS THE BEST MASQUE ON WORLD...I LOVE IT....

Svetlana
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
March 10, 2013
Like this product. Makes my hair smooth, soft and easy to comb. Smells nice.
Pros:
Good detangler, nice smell

Jazmin
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
March 1, 2013
this product is amazing! Leaves the hair so shinny and soft without weighting it down. After using this product my loks fabulous!
Pros:
leaves hair shinny and soft.
Cons:
No cons at all

Maria
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent for dry hair
January 26, 2013
Excelent product for dry hair. I use it as leave-in when wearing my hair wet. Also use it before blow drying my hair and as a result it leaves my hair soft and silk shinny.

Allyssa
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price...
December 7, 2012
This is a good conditioner for the price...I have used better products but this does the job. It moisturizes and smooths the hair.

LILIA BECERRA
HOUSTON TX
5 Stars
GREAT
November 23, 2012
is really good my hair looks great

Mônica
East Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recomend
October 8, 2012
One of the most softy product I've know
Pros:
Excellent

NELY
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWSOME LOVED IT
September 27, 2012
AWSOME LOVED IT
Pros:
SOFT

DEBORA SANCHES XAVIER
Mato Grosso do Sul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SEDOSIDADE (silkiness)
September 2, 2012
SIMPLISMENTE AMO ESSE PRODUTO MEU CABELO ESTAVA SECO,DURO E SEM BRILHO E AGORA ESTA MARAVILHOSAMENTE SEDOSO CHEIROSO E INCRIVEL. (Simply LOVE THIS PRODUCT WAS DRY MY HAIR, AND WITHOUT HARD SHINE AND NOW THIS INCREDIBLE AND WONDERFULLY silky fragrant.)
Pros:
CHEIRO BRILHO MACIEZ SMELL SHINE softness

Anne
orange county, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
August 29, 2012
Have had this for over a month, and I absolutely love it! Its a great product. Will definitely purchase again -- makes a real difference in the healthy look and feel of my hair.
Pros:
It truly repairs the hair.
Cons:
price, but its not outrageously expensive.

Isabela Lins
MIAMI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
May 9, 2012
LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND DELIVERY WAS IN TIME

Amy
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Soft Feel of my Hair
April 11, 2012
I love, love, love this product! I highlight my hair often and have a layered haircut. It tends to look frizzy/damaged in the areas where I have a lot of layers. I put this product on my hair a few times a week (just leave it on a few minutes in the shower), and my hair looks so much healthier, shinier--and feels so soft!

Camila
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 12, 2012
The item arrived very fast, It is an amazing product, I used a couple of times only, but I can see the difference in my hair. I definitely recommend it

Star25
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saved my hair!!
February 11, 2012
I am absolutely in love with this masque. I use it as a daily conditioner and even strangers atop me to complement my hair that a few months ago was lifeless from too much color and bleaching. I am very happy to find such an affordable product that does more than my former expensive Kerastase.
Pros:
Great conditioner for highlighted hair Price Smell Does more than I expected
Cons:
nothing

Claudia
Lisboa, Portugal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a m a z i n g
January 29, 2012
me and other 3 girlfriends use this... we dye our hair blond, and blonds are tough on hair. but this mask changed that forever it has super powers, really! a single drop of this one has more intense treatment that 10 bottles of any so telling great masks... I use it for 4 years now, and never found with anything better than this.. if you are tired of putting tons of mask with bad results try a tiny bit of this one and you'll see!!!
Pros:
hair shines smooth and clean and healthy

Stella
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Kerastase!
January 12, 2012
I am in love with this product! I use it as a daily conditioner and my hair is super health, smooth and shinny. Before trying Sensciense I used Kerastase age recharge and Kerastase Nutritive masque but this one has a way better price and made my long and highlighted hair look and feel better than ever! I recommend this masque to all my friends and they also got hooked. I have fine hair and this masque does not weigh my hair down, it just make it super smooth.
Pros:
Lightweight No frizz Great value

Lissette
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best product!
January 2, 2012
This is the best product I´ve ever bought, its worth every penny! You can notice the results within 2 weeks, is perfect por damaged and colored hair! It gives shine and keep the hair smooth!

Cath1234
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Asian hair
November 8, 2011
Bought for Mum, she's happy with it, very effective
Pros:
effective
Cons:
packaging could be more lux

Francielle
Lowell MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
November 6, 2011
I really like this product!! It's Very good for damage and dry hair! I advise it!

Suzy
Brazil, Sao Paulo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, my hair looks wonderful. I strongly recommend it.
August 14, 2011
Great product, my hair looks wonderful. I strongly recommend it.

Wanessa
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
July 22, 2011
This moisturizing mask is simply wonderful. I use a little of it instead of the conditioner every time I wash my hair. As I have highlights, I was always looking for some product that would give my hair a healthy look. You can't go wrong with this!

Marly
Peabody, Essex, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inner Restore
July 10, 2011
The product I bought, Senscience Inner Restore Mask, is wonderful. I recommend to everyone. The service is excellent. Thanks

Conditioner Seeker
Shelby, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky soft, great smell
May 19, 2011
I have thicker, coarse hair and I always in need of a good moisturising treatment/conditioner after every wash. I have been using this more like a conditioner than a masque, and it's served this purpose well. This masque leaves behind a strong floral smell which is nice for me.

Wanessa
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have product
May 8, 2011
I use this masque instead of the conditioner. After shampooing, I rinse my hair and massage a small amount of the masque onto my hair, leave it on while I shower, then rinse it. This product is simply wonderful. I have highlights and still my hair looks shiny and feels very smooth. I only use Senscience produts on my hair and so does my daughter. We get lots of compliments!
Pros:
Exceptional quality, great price!

sirle
helsinki, finland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast delivery and very cheap price
April 21, 2011
you want the best for dray hair.The hair like silk
Pros:
came new hair.best

Olga
FI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair is soft and feels stronger with every use.
March 29, 2011
I have been using this for years. I like the result after the use of these funds. I love this cosmetics. Hair is soft and feels stronger with every use. Great price! Very good service. I will recommend my friends and colleagues.

Renata
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk
December 9, 2010
After the first time I used this masque I could tell the difference in my hair, it was so silk, and smells really good too.


Page 1 of 1

© 2014 Sleekhair.com All Rights Reserved.

Sleekhair.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. Yahoo e-Commerce Secure Shopping American Express Visa Mastercard Discover Pay Pal
California Proposition 65 WARNING: Some products on this website contains progesterone, cocamide DEA, and other chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer. Consult with your physician before using these products.