Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
mariana
gville, FL
5 Stars
great
December 14, 2014
its a great product this is all in one, nourishing, reconstructor and moisturizing act in few minutes
Pros:
act in few minuts reconstruct your hair while moisturizing good price
Cons:
I don't love the smell (doesn't bother me a lot either)

Armindo
ORLANDO, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
November 13, 2014
It's just the best one! Thank you!

Ingrid
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best mask ever!
June 26, 2014
This mask is just the best. i have being trying products for years ( i have a corse, thick hair... with lots of volume) . With just quarter size, it is enough to moisturize the hair and have a very good result. It is worth every single penny. sleekhair also makes a great delivery job. I just would like that they kept the minimum free shipping as $75 or less.
Pros:
All pro
Cons:
No cons

Mariana
San Diego, CA
1 Stars
Hate it
May 28, 2014
it is not for my hair, I am brazilian with a light brown hair and highlights and it left my hair so nappy. I needed to apply my silk fluid from kerasilk to be able to brush it…awful mask!! I will keep purchasing Kerasilk this line never disappoints me!
Cons:
smells bad. Left my hair nappy. It doesn't do what is says.

Emmy
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible for the price!
May 21, 2014
I have tryied lots of products like redken, morocconoil, joico and so on, this is the best product a have found for my hair that has been damaged by iron flat and chemical bleaching. I still use others too, but once I week I always use this deep conditioner. I try not o get it dero in my roots, be ause its so conditioning it is hard to get it all ri sed out in the root area. Again...if you want to try ths, it takes thorough washing to get it all out! Promise, it will be worth it!
Pros:
Low price, great deep conditioner
Cons:
Must wash really really well to get out

Donna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deep conditioner
April 5, 2014
This is a very rich and deep moisturizing conditioner. It makes your hair soft and silky with bounce. Works great with the Silk Moisture shampoo.

Ludmila
Hosuton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 3, 2014
This product is great. My hair was never this shinny and strong! I love it!!

Marilyn Miller
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
February 16, 2014
This is by far the very BEST Conditioner I have ever used on my hair. It feels so silky and soft that I was totally taken back by the effectiveness of it. I was sure after a few uses, that would not be the case, but much to my surprise, and 3 months later; here I am just totally amazed at how this works. Every single time I use it, I get the same results. My hair is frizzy and dead looking in spots from coloring and using heat items to curl my hair. THIS STUFF REALLY DOES WORK. I PROMISE. I will never switch from it now. I never leave remarks about products unless they don't work. This is the exception for me. IT WORKS, I PROMISE; IT REALLY DOES WORK. A MUST HAVE FOR ALL WOMEN WITH HAIR................................PERIOD. Thanks Senscience, You really do sell a perfect Conditioner.
Pros:
Everything about my Hair is Better because of you. Thanks so much.
Cons:
NONE

Donna
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deep conditioner
February 7, 2014
This makes my hair soft and controls the damage from heating products. Great price too.

Emmy
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it works as well as Its a 10. Think and rich texture, helps repair hair
January 12, 2014
I think it works as well as Its a 10. Think and rich texture, helps repair you hair and less tagales and dryness in my hair.

Maiia
San Jose, CA
3 Stars
so-so
December 31, 2013
This mask is a dense, thick, hard to apply. Nourishes and moisturizes not very good. They are analogs better.

Shell
CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
December 30, 2013
I have curly hair and it is the best hair treatment I have ever had in my life!! My hair is soft and moisturized. I love it!!

Ana
Brazil
5 Stars
Love it
December 10, 2013
The best product!

Lindsay
Edina, MN
2 Stars
Weighted Down
November 29, 2013
This mask may moisturize my hair, but I don't really think its worth it because even if I shampoo it twice I can't seem to get the grease out. I end up having to wear my hair up to conceal all the left in product for two days after I use it. Very disappointed.

Maria
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars
Excelent
November 22, 2013
Wonderful masque for my dry hair . Good price and my hair look healthy , soft and shinny .Love shampoo and conditioner as well too

Cinthia
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!!
August 14, 2013
I dont have thick and extremelly damaged hair, and still this is the best mask for my hair. It makes my hair so easy to brush and healthy. I cant change it for any other product

Marcela rosa
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AAAAA ++++++++++
April 17, 2013
THIS IS THE BEST MASQUE ON WORLD...I LOVE IT....

Svetlana
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
March 10, 2013
Like this product. Makes my hair smooth, soft and easy to comb. Smells nice.
Pros:
Good detangler, nice smell

Jazmin
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
March 1, 2013
this product is amazing! Leaves the hair so shinny and soft without weighting it down. After using this product my loks fabulous!
Pros:
leaves hair shinny and soft.
Cons:
No cons at all

Maria
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent for dry hair
January 26, 2013
Excelent product for dry hair. I use it as leave-in when wearing my hair wet. Also use it before blow drying my hair and as a result it leaves my hair soft and silk shinny.

Allyssa
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price...
December 7, 2012
This is a good conditioner for the price...I have used better products but this does the job. It moisturizes and smooths the hair.

LILIA BECERRA
HOUSTON TX
5 Stars
GREAT
November 23, 2012
is really good my hair looks great

Mônica
East Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recomend
October 8, 2012
One of the most softy product I've know
Pros:
Excellent

NELY
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWSOME LOVED IT
September 27, 2012
AWSOME LOVED IT
Pros:
SOFT

DEBORA SANCHES XAVIER
Mato Grosso do Sul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SEDOSIDADE (silkiness)
September 2, 2012
SIMPLISMENTE AMO ESSE PRODUTO MEU CABELO ESTAVA SECO,DURO E SEM BRILHO E AGORA ESTA MARAVILHOSAMENTE SEDOSO CHEIROSO E INCRIVEL. (Simply LOVE THIS PRODUCT WAS DRY MY HAIR, AND WITHOUT HARD SHINE AND NOW THIS INCREDIBLE AND WONDERFULLY silky fragrant.)
Pros:
CHEIRO BRILHO MACIEZ SMELL SHINE softness

Anne
orange county, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
August 29, 2012
Have had this for over a month, and I absolutely love it! Its a great product. Will definitely purchase again -- makes a real difference in the healthy look and feel of my hair.
Pros:
It truly repairs the hair.
Cons:
price, but its not outrageously expensive.

Isabela Lins
MIAMI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
May 9, 2012
LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND DELIVERY WAS IN TIME

Amy
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Soft Feel of my Hair
April 11, 2012
I love, love, love this product! I highlight my hair often and have a layered haircut. It tends to look frizzy/damaged in the areas where I have a lot of layers. I put this product on my hair a few times a week (just leave it on a few minutes in the shower), and my hair looks so much healthier, shinier--and feels so soft!

Camila
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 12, 2012
The item arrived very fast, It is an amazing product, I used a couple of times only, but I can see the difference in my hair. I definitely recommend it

Star25
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saved my hair!!
February 11, 2012
I am absolutely in love with this masque. I use it as a daily conditioner and even strangers atop me to complement my hair that a few months ago was lifeless from too much color and bleaching. I am very happy to find such an affordable product that does more than my former expensive Kerastase.
Pros:
Great conditioner for highlighted hair Price Smell Does more than I expected
Cons:
nothing

Claudia
Lisboa, Portugal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a m a z i n g
January 29, 2012
me and other 3 girlfriends use this... we dye our hair blond, and blonds are tough on hair. but this mask changed that forever it has super powers, really! a single drop of this one has more intense treatment that 10 bottles of any so telling great masks... I use it for 4 years now, and never found with anything better than this.. if you are tired of putting tons of mask with bad results try a tiny bit of this one and you'll see!!!
Pros:
hair shines smooth and clean and healthy

Stella
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Kerastase!
January 12, 2012
I am in love with this product! I use it as a daily conditioner and my hair is super health, smooth and shinny. Before trying Sensciense I used Kerastase age recharge and Kerastase Nutritive masque but this one has a way better price and made my long and highlighted hair look and feel better than ever! I recommend this masque to all my friends and they also got hooked. I have fine hair and this masque does not weigh my hair down, it just make it super smooth.
Pros:
Lightweight No frizz Great value

Lissette
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best product!
January 2, 2012
This is the best product I´ve ever bought, its worth every penny! You can notice the results within 2 weeks, is perfect por damaged and colored hair! It gives shine and keep the hair smooth!

Cath1234
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Asian hair
November 8, 2011
Bought for Mum, she's happy with it, very effective
Pros:
effective
Cons:
packaging could be more lux

Francielle
Lowell MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
November 6, 2011
I really like this product!! It's Very good for damage and dry hair! I advise it!

Suzy
Brazil, Sao Paulo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, my hair looks wonderful. I strongly recommend it.
August 14, 2011
Great product, my hair looks wonderful. I strongly recommend it.

Wanessa
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
July 22, 2011
This moisturizing mask is simply wonderful. I use a little of it instead of the conditioner every time I wash my hair. As I have highlights, I was always looking for some product that would give my hair a healthy look. You can't go wrong with this!

Marly
Peabody, Essex, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inner Restore
July 10, 2011
The product I bought, Senscience Inner Restore Mask, is wonderful. I recommend to everyone. The service is excellent. Thanks

Conditioner Seeker
Shelby, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky soft, great smell
May 19, 2011
I have thicker, coarse hair and I always in need of a good moisturising treatment/conditioner after every wash. I have been using this more like a conditioner than a masque, and it's served this purpose well. This masque leaves behind a strong floral smell which is nice for me.

Wanessa
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have product
May 8, 2011
I use this masque instead of the conditioner. After shampooing, I rinse my hair and massage a small amount of the masque onto my hair, leave it on while I shower, then rinse it. This product is simply wonderful. I have highlights and still my hair looks shiny and feels very smooth. I only use Senscience produts on my hair and so does my daughter. We get lots of compliments!
Pros:
Exceptional quality, great price!

sirle
helsinki, finland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast delivery and very cheap price
April 21, 2011
you want the best for dray hair.The hair like silk
Pros:
came new hair.best

Olga
FI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair is soft and feels stronger with every use.
March 29, 2011
I have been using this for years. I like the result after the use of these funds. I love this cosmetics. Hair is soft and feels stronger with every use. Great price! Very good service. I will recommend my friends and colleagues.

Renata
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk
December 9, 2010
After the first time I used this masque I could tell the difference in my hair, it was so silk, and smells really good too.


Page 1 of 1