Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 265 Review(s)
Pamela
B.R., Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Kept Hairspray Secret
November 5, 2014
Ohhhh, I wished I knew about this Aerogel Hairspray YEARS ago! I have gone through so many different brands and types throughout the years. There were two I stuck with for a few years, really made my hair look good--until the companies changed the formula. And they are the same price range as this one. I ran across this a month ago at a salon where my husband gets his haircut. I let his stylist cut my hair and she used this. It still looked great the next day, it stayed lifted at my crown and my style looked sleek and smooth. No tacky, no sticky, no greasy, and I can run my fingers through my hair which is a big deal for me. So I got it! It has a fine mist spray which I need and a very faint nice smell which my nose appreciates. But the performance, unbelievable. It's time I stop shopping around and stick with Aerogel. At least I know where I can order online if the salon runs out. Please TRI, NEVER discontinue this!
Pros:
Everything a hairspray should be.
Cons:
Pricey, have to find sales and specials.

karen
spartanburg,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!!!!
November 4, 2014
holds my hair but not so stiff feeling to touch!

EVELYN
CROSBY, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Product!
November 4, 2014
Love my Aerogel Styling Spray. Always receive prompt service when I order online. Product is Processed and sent on to me FAST!

Happy Customer
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 18, 2014
This is the only hairspray I use now!

Beth STevenson Fowler
Tucson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
September 5, 2014
Have used this product for years... Nearly 20 years. Wouldn't know what to do without it!

Gina
Katy, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely LOVE this product!
August 23, 2014
I have used the TRI AERO BODY INFUSION - SPRAY-IN VOLUMIZER before, which I really like. I decided to try the AeroGel Styling Spray and I'm so glad that I did! I live in Texas where it's really hot and humid and your hair can fall flat 5 seconds after you walk outside. This product really keeps my hair looking nice all day. I style as normal in the morning, and then use this styling spray as finishing touch. It has the hold of a hairspray, but it's not really stiff and still allows me to run my fingers through my hair and gives me lots of volume. Absolutely love it!
Pros:
Great hold and volume

Carol
Littleton, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
August 19, 2014
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray is the best hairspray I've ever used. You can use it while styling your hair as well as to keep in in place. It's fantastic!
Pros:
Works better than anything I've ever used. My hair stays in place all day. If I'm going out at night I can just tease it a little and spray again and I'm ready for an evening on the town.
Cons:
None

JR
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Spray for fine hair
August 11, 2014
This spray allows me to get lift at the roots. It doesn't flake and doesn't leave my hair looking dull. I've tried others and keep coming back to this one.

NELDA CADE
TYLER TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only spray I use.
July 30, 2014
I prefer this because you can pick through your hair and retain the style.
Pros:
HOLD THE HAIR BUT YOU CN STILL PICK THROUGH IT TO PICK IT UP.
Cons:
SOMETIMES THE SPRAY SPUTTERS AND GETS ALL OVER MY FACE.

Betty
DeWitt, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
July 26, 2014
Best hair spray there is made!!

Kim
Cambria, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Go To Spray
July 11, 2014
I've been using this styling spray for years. It holds really well, doesn't smell and lasts a long time, even in windy conditions.

Kerri
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Love it! THE best styling spray out there!
July 9, 2014
Holds and styles like no other. All Day hold without the harsh stiffness. Only styling spray I will use!

kay
buford, ga 30518
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
June 10, 2014
have never written a review on a product but aerogel deserves my raves. I have been using aerogel hairspray for about eight years, I love it because I can manipulate my hair after I spray. If I don't shampoo the next day the flexible hold is still there with just a little manipulation. I have coarse hair so this hairspray is perfect for me. I wish I could find it in local stores. ; t
Pros:
The biggest compliment is that I have been using this product for eight years even if I do have to order it online.

helen
springhill fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A WINNER!
June 6, 2014
This hair spray is the BEST, holds up under the worst weather conditions, especially the Florida humidity. Highly recommend this spray if you are looking for strong hold, I have been purchasing this product for years and will continue to do so! Works great on my layered style!

Jan
Minneapolis mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hair spray
June 1, 2014
I have a lot of fine hair. This is the spray I use all of the time!!!! Love the small size for my purse, car and travel.

Pamela
Arizona
5 Stars
Love It
May 23, 2014
This hairspray is awesome. I don't buy any other hairspray

Becky
Atwater, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite hairspray!!
May 13, 2014
This is the only hairspray I will use. I love it! Your hair stays in place all day, yet it is not stiff or sticky. I order the small size for travel.
Pros:
light not sticky
Cons:
price

Jenn
Philadephia, PA
1 Stars
Hate it!
April 21, 2014
Reviews indicated that the product would hold your style but remain movable. If you have fine, short hair then his is not the product for you. This product smelled awful and and went on stiff, wet and tacky with with only the smallest of sprays. Very drying! No ability to comb or move hair at all. Only solution was to waste the stuff out!
Pros:
None

Houlton
Houlton, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product but a little too stiff
April 18, 2014
I definitely need a good product to keep my hair tamed but found this to be just a little over the top for hold. Love the smell. Overall good product.

Gayathry Varma
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 17, 2014
I have fine hair that needs lots of help in order to keep a style all day long. I have used many hairsprays over the years, and I recently started using this one at the suggestion of a beauty supply store employee. It is the best holding hairspray ever! I can't imagine going back to anything else.

sarah
williamsville, ny
4 Stars
like but don't love it
April 16, 2014
like it okay but a little to stiff of a hold

Martie
Wenatchee, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hair spray ever!
March 23, 2014
I have used Aerogel fo 25 years. I discovered it after leaving a salon and admiring a girls hair. I asked what her secret was and she wispered Aerogel. Its magic, can hold,add body and definition, transform any style.

Monica
Colroado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
March 15, 2014
It's a good hairspray. I neither love nor hate.
Pros:
Smells good Hold
Cons:
A little stiff Price

laila
arlington,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
February 25, 2014
perfect for my fine hair. does not weight the hair down. the hold is great, but does not feel "like a helmet". easy to brush out at night. truly the best hair spray I have ever used!
Cons:
a bit pricy!

Deb
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Time Fan of Aerogel
February 7, 2014
I've used Aerogel for years, as I have not found a product I like better. I finally gave up trying! Now I buy in multiples, so the whole family can have their own can instead of borrowing mine. It's the best!
Pros:
Aerogel holds your hair style all day, in any kind of weather. You can use as little or as much as you like...it brushes through easily when dry. It also adds a nice shine.
Cons:
The only con for me is the price...I wish it were less expensive.

Lisa Hoy
Perry NY 14530
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
January 22, 2014
This is THE BEST hair product I have ever used for holding your hair in place. It doesn't gunk it up, doesn't feel tacky, and feels good on your head. I simply keep coming back for more.
Pros:
Just the best product ever. Wish it was available everywhere. LOVE IT.

R
Renton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 13, 2014
I love the way this holds the hair without being stiff. It gives my hair a nice shine.

Amanda
Ypsilanti, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
January 12, 2014
This is the best hairspray out there. You will not be disappointed. I have tried many others and none of them stand up to this one.

Juanita St. Pierre
Schaumburburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 8, 2013
This spray allows me to softly style my hair in sections and gives a nice soft hold over-all as a finishing product.

Nikki
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best product ever
December 5, 2013
I have never used a better hair spray and would never use anything else.

Sue
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Styling Spray
December 1, 2013
This is the first time I have tried this product. It holds well but does leave hair stiff. Worked good on my fine thin hair.

Jan
Birmingham,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
November 14, 2013
I live in the South where the weather is humid in the summer. This product holds like no other. The wind can blow, the style and set stay. I have used Tri Aerogel Styling Spray for years and I love it!

Donna Hedrick
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE!!!
October 30, 2013
Just a great hold and does not give you "helmet head" hair... I am in ND where the winds BLOWS ALL THE TIME... and it hold...

Linda Lewis
North Dinwiddie, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love it
October 29, 2013
My hair is short and I like to spike it. This product allows my hair style to stay in place all day.
Pros:
Does what i want it to do.

Marzena
Kirkland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful for travel!
October 8, 2013
This is one and only you cannot forget for your trip. It can be used as a styling gel and as a hairspray. Holds hair in place and does the job better than many more expensive products. A must for you trip.
Pros:
Gel and hairspray in one

Maggie
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 29, 2013
Wonderful hairspray with good, hold! Easy to piece hair for a textured look. Great hold with just a quick burst of spray!
Pros:
Great hold without feeling sticky.

Helen
Mecosta, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 22, 2013
The product is awesome. However, the price is out of line. Purchased by hairdressers for $8.75. Lower the price, we will buy.
Cons:
You are too high priced. Can purchase from hairdresser for less.

Lori
Pacifica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My "Must Have" Product
September 4, 2013
I've been using this for years, and happy to find sleekhair to purchase it from. I use this as a hairspray, not a gel. It holds my style all day and isn't to sticky or stiff. I can easily comb out and restyle as needed.
Pros:
Works all day long, even in windy conditions

Lori
Pacifica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
September 4, 2013
I love this stuff. I use it as a hairspray instead of a gel. It keeps my hair in place and isn't too hard/sticky. It can be combed out quickly and restyled as needed.
Pros:
It works all day

Kristin
North Aurora, IL
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not gel!
August 22, 2013
Great product! My usual preferred brand was on back order so this was suggested! Holds all day
Pros:
Not too heavy

Katherine
Richmond, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 28, 2013
This spray really holds your hair in place. It's great for fine, limp hair.

Jeannie
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hairspray for fine hair
July 22, 2013
My hair is very soft and fine and this Hairspray is the best for hold, especially in the humid weather. It lasts all day! Gives my hair body as well.

Nora
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hairspray
June 27, 2013
Aerogel Styling Spray is the only hairspray I have found that really holds my hairdo without a lot of odor or stickiness.
Pros:
GREAT hold! No fragrance or stick feeling.
Cons:
The large size lacks the firepower of the smaller size and quickly looses its oomph, so I'm forced to buy the travel size, which is expensive. I don't know why they can't make a medium size which sprays well.

linda
Fredonia Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
June 21, 2013
I have fine hair and sensitive scalp and this is the best product I have ever used. It does not weigh the hair down at all.
Pros:
Does what it says. I was so impressed with this.
Cons:
none except price

Emel
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT styling spray!
June 12, 2013
Don't need much to hold my style in place. Gives a natural appearance without feeling sticky or stiff. I LOVE using it. Thank you for having it in a travel-size version as well.
Pros:
holds the style without feeling sticky or stiff

Lisa Hoy
12 Mill St. Perry NY 14530
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply The Best
June 12, 2013
I sell these over and over. I use it myself and keep coming back for case after case.
Pros:
you use very little of the product to achieve the look you want and it will hold your style all day and evening with one application. Luv,luv,luv.
Cons:
hold your breath when spraying. I would say this with any sray, even perfumes. So nothing negative really. Just it sprays wide and gets the whole job done :) and that is actually a huge positive all over again. Luv luv this product.

Kendra
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair spray
June 6, 2013
Absolutely perfect hair spray! I have a sensitive scalp and this does not bother me. Smells good too - keeps it hold for over 4 hours! Worth it!

Kendra
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair spray
June 6, 2013
Absolutely perfect hair spray! I have a sensitive scalp and this does not bother me. Smells good too - keeps it hold for over 4 hours! Worth it!

Polly
Houston TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little goes a long way
June 5, 2013
This is a very firm hairspray so be warned. However, it brushes through after spraying to give a softer look. I ordered the larger size because it works so well at holding a style even here in Houston's humidity.

CJ
Gig Harbor, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hairspray!
June 2, 2013
My hair has some natural curl and tends to do it's own thing once outdoors. This hairspray truly helps hold a style! It is light and only takes a couple of sprays to do the job. It holds, yet allows my hair natural movement and seems to have "memory" built in. I am picky about hairsprays and find this one really works!
Pros:
Light scent, not sticky, adds volume.

Janet
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
May 26, 2013
This is the best hair spray on the market. Light but holding!!

Pamela
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hair Spray
May 22, 2013
My experience with this hair spray is awesome. This is the only hair spray I buy. When I ride my motorcycle my hair falls into place when I'm done.

Brandi
Boise
1 Stars
Did Not Like
May 15, 2013
I wanted to like this spray based on all of the great reviews but this did not work on my hair at all. I have 3b curly hair that I have colored every 6 weeks and this product makes my hair very brittle, like straw and I barely use any spray. When I've tried to use it as a root lift, it gives me that "halo" that all curlies dread- it makes the shorter, new hair on the top of my head incredibly frizzy. It also makes my hair dull and dirty looking. I have tried Matrix Curl Life Defining System Every Weather Hairspray, Moroccan Oil, Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair and Soy Touchable and this is by far the worst. I will go back to Sudzz FX Aerofixx- by far the best spray I have used. I still have movement and shine but great hold and it doesn't dry out my hair.
Pros:
Large Bottle
Cons:
Too drying Makes curly hair frizzy Makes hair appear dull and dirty

ML
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
INCREDIBLE Styling spray!
May 14, 2013
This is probably the BEST styling spray I have ever used. It holds the style well and works FAST. No sticky feeling at all. Lasts all day with no problem.

laura
grapevine, TX
4 Stars
Bought to travel with
May 5, 2013
well I like it . I just need more practice with it . For me its to easy to spray too much on and I am not a fan of tacky sprays. That said I hope to use it to hold curls longer than an hour in the hot humid texas weather.. :(

Pat
Boyne City, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft hold
May 1, 2013
I like this hair spray. I've used Brocato products for over twenty years. I am glad I tried this spray. It is great for styling and it gives a firm yet soft hold. I have noticed a little more breakage when I combine this with the volume spray. .

Sandra
Alliance, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hair Spray Ever!
April 20, 2013
I have been using this aerogel product for over 5 years after being introduced to it by my hair stylist. I never used hair spray before because I didn't like the way it made my hair feel, even after brushing it out. But this product holds hair where you put it, and if you want to change, it brushes out without a residue. Love it! Sandy B
Pros:
Holds styles, even on fine hair non sticky

Leslie
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never has my hair been so easy
April 20, 2013
This is the very first product I have ever found that can hold my hair style. I have thin, stick straight, fine blond hair. I should just cut it short and let it sit on my head but I hate that look. I want lift, volume, texture.... Meg Ryan hair. This product used with Aero Body Infusion did wonders for my hair. These 2 products working together gave me tons of volume and hold without build up or stiffness. First day I used the products I ended the day with a trip to the beach to watch the sunset. It was very windy. I was sure my hair, as it was blown around my head was going to do its usual thing, end up straight and clinging, no style. The curl I put in that morning was still there with no need for styling. My style lasted for 3 days when it usually doesn't last overnight. Love it!
Pros:
No build up. Hair keeps its style
Cons:
None

Janet
San Bruno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray ever!!!
April 15, 2013
I have been using this hairspray for years now. I won't use anything else. I have fine hair, but a lot of it. And if I use mousse or gel (doesn't matter what brand) it just weighs my hair down and is flat. This is the only product I use in my hair, it has amazing hold. When you first spray it on, it feels stiff, but after a few minutes, it's soft and touchable. Seriously, this is a GREAT product!

Jane Lloyd
Anacortes, Wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job but breakage
April 8, 2013
It does the job but if you have color treated hair it can cause breakage as with any other sprays
Pros:
good hold
Cons:
breakage

Jamie
Lenoir, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love TRI Aerogel
March 19, 2013
I have used this product for years and LOVE it. You can use it on wet or dry hair with great results either way.
Pros:
It has a great hold, but doesn't leave a buildup on your hair.

Bonita
Everett WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!
March 7, 2013
The only thing I will use. Always had to get perms until I found this!
Pros:
Gives my hair body like it never had before & holds all day & night.
Cons:
Not a thing!

Kathy
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 3, 2013
This is a great product. I have been using it for 13 year. Nothing equals it for fine thin hair hold
Cons:
not a thing

A . Carlisle
Dallas TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Hairspray on the Market!
February 23, 2013
Title says it all.
Pros:
perfect strong hold. Freezes hair in whatever shape you want without being stiff!
Cons:
Nothing

JJ
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 16, 2013
If you have fine hair this product is a life saver. Gives your hair body and your style holds.
Pros:
It works
Cons:
Nothing

Patricia Burke
Middletown,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
February 2, 2013
I have htoreair that does not hold a style at all. I started to use Tri Aerogel Spray when a local warehouse store was selling it. The product will keep my style in all day and even look good the next day. That was cutting down the amount of washing my hair from daily to even three days. I have not ever used or found a product that works so great.
Pros:
It is a womderful product if anyone has hair that does not hold a style, don't waste your moneyu trying other products. It not leave your hair greasy or flyaway.
Cons:
the prise. but it is worth it.

Susan
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 19, 2013
I was a hair dresser for years and this is the only spray i used then and use no other then this one !!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
It is light not sticky and your hair looks good all day!!!!!!!

Janet
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best
December 24, 2012
The best on the market. Light, holds well, not sticky...just a great product!

Kelly
Tacoma WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST hairspray ever made!
December 8, 2012
Holds your hair but does NOT give you helmut head.
Pros:
holds hair style, helps prevents humidity problems

Deb
Red Oak, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's so lightweight
December 4, 2012
I panicked a few years ago when my hair stylist could no longer order my Tri Aerogel Styling Spray. My stylist describes my hair as "frog fur". It's very very fine and thin. Most products are too heavy and weigh it down. I LOVE this spray and was thrilled when I found it at Sleek Hair. Also makes a great partner for the Tri Aero Body Infusion spray. My hair looks so much thicker and manageable.
Pros:
It's so lightweight and gives me so much hold and control, even when the humidity is high.
Cons:
I wish it were a little less expensive.

Cathy
Bloomfield Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Styling spray
December 2, 2012
This styling spray is the only spray that keeps my fine hair where I want it with out feeling like helmet head.

Kathy
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
only hairspray
November 30, 2012
The only hairspray I use...it's a strong hold in wind, humidiy. My hair is its own boss and this hairspray helps control it, where I spray it holds. Happy that I have finally found the hairspray that works for me!

Trish
Settle Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hairspray
November 25, 2012
Have used this hairspray for years
Pros:
strong,soft hold
Cons:
My only problem is the nozzle gets clogged sometimes. I just take it off and run it under hot water and then it works just fine

Fran
Montgomery, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hairspray
November 10, 2012
This is a great hairspray for thinning hair!! Will definitely reorder despite the rather expensive price.

Tamara yurich
colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for long hair
November 4, 2012
At least it didn't seem to do anything special for mine. Held for the first 10 minitues like my other hairsprays and then went limp. Guess my hair is too heavy! Would probably be great for short hair.

kRYSIN
TROY MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NOT STIFF
October 10, 2012
gREAT
Pros:
NOT STIFF, GREAT IN RAIN

Margaret
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh Wow!
October 2, 2012
I have fine hair and this product really gives it the 'Vavoom" factor... I am highly impressed and will be using it again in the future without a doubt! This makes my layered, but straight hair look quite wavy if I want it go - just spray and scrunch and you can pretty much do what you like with this stuff.
Pros:
Everything!

mary
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A new favorite!
October 2, 2012
I wasn't looking for a new hair spray, but noticed all the favorable reviews for this one and decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did because it is now my favorite hair spray. I have several cans of hair spray under the sink that I alternate depending on the hold I want or condition of my hair at the time, but I haven't used any of them since this one arrived, It gives me great hold without being too stiff or sticky. I've never had a hair spray that gives so much hold, yet allows me to easily brush through my hair and apply more. It's perfect for the way I style my hair. I actually find that I don't have to put more on later in the day. With my other hairsprays I usually end up spraying my hair a couple extra times a day, especially if I'm going back out and want my hair to look nice. This one seems to hold longer and better, and the price is more than reasonable! Had to think about something to say I dislike about the item, but decided it could do better at adding shine. I have other products for shine, so it's not a deal breaker for me.
Pros:
great hold, brushable hair, long-lasting, low price
Cons:
doesn't add much shine

Lois
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's the best. It makes the whole hairdo. You style with your fingers.
September 29, 2012
It's the best. It makes the whole hairdo. You style with your fingers.

Jaimee
Phoenix AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great but expensive
September 25, 2012
This holds extremely well and smells good. Wish it didn't cost so much, though.
Pros:
Hold smell
Cons:
Price

Margot
Avon, CR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best holding hairspray
September 1, 2012
This is the best holding hairspray with no odor or stiffness! Looks and feels natural. Have been using for thirty years and will never change brands!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Cost

Kim
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hairspray!
August 20, 2012
This is a great product! I have used it for years and it has never failed me!
Pros:
Not sticky Superb hold but keeps hair looking natural!

Barb
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spray finish for my fine hair
August 7, 2012
I've been using it for years; buying locally at a higher price.
Cons:
Just a bit too much hold if I'm not careful.

Francine Pipkin
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best !
August 3, 2012
I have used this for years and nothing else compares to it , My hairdresser started using it on me and I moved far away and thought oh no how am i gonna get this. Well Im am so glad I can order from here and still get it , so have done so for five years. Thank you , it holds with out a heavyness and you can shape your hair as you spray it on . Its mavelous !!!! LOVE IT >
Pros:
it helps to style the hair and leaves it feeling great !

PAM
CONN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AEROGEL SPRAY
August 1, 2012
LOVE THIS PRODUCT,,, SO MANY TIMES THEY DISCONTNUE STUFF THAT I LIKE SO MUCH,, I HOPE IT DOES'T HAPPEN TO THIS PRODUCT,,, WORKS GREAT ,,, AND I DISCOVERED IT BY ACCIDENT ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO WHEN THE STUFF I USED FOR SO MANY YEARS WAS DISCONTINUED,,,, THANK YOU FOR A GOOD PRODUCT AT A MORE REASONABLE PRICE THAN MY SALON,,,,
Pros:
WORKS GREAT
Cons:
NOTHING

Bonnie
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only hair spray I use.
July 30, 2012
I always have the two sizes of Aerogel Styling Spray on hand, year after year. Since my hair is so fine, no other hair spray works for me. This is the best holding spray for my hair. The small 3 oz size stays in my glove compartment and perfect on trips. Its the best.
Pros:
Holds my style without being sticky.

Heather
San Marcos, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hairspray
July 29, 2012
This is a nice hairspray does not make your hair feel super stiff but gives it a nice hold.

Jo Anne
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Luv
July 26, 2012
Luv it
Pros:
Not sticky and doesn't weigh hair down

Eileen
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best finishing spray ever!
July 20, 2012
I love this hairspray. It holds like crazy and you can brush it out at night. My hair is never stiff or sticky and there is no dulling build up.
Pros:
Great hold Hair stays soft, never sticky Great for both stlying and finishing spray

Becky
Atwater, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff!!
July 18, 2012
This hairspray is great! A little bit goes a long way. I get the look I want with very little spray and my hair stays in place all day without being stiff or sticky. I will buy this spray again!!!
Pros:
It keeps my hair where I put it.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joan
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds Well
June 22, 2012
This hairspray is great. I live on the coast in a very humid area so most hairsprays don't work that well. I also have fine, limp hair. I will purchase this again.
Pros:
Great holding power

susan
St Louis mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel hair spray
May 30, 2012
This is the best hair spray ever. The hold is excellent, there is no stickiness. You don't even know you have hairspray on.

Christine
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel Styling Spray
May 29, 2012
I have tried many products and this is the best for my very fine, thin, straight hair!
Pros:
All day hold without being too stiff
Cons:
n/a

Lois
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel
May 25, 2012
Dont know what I would do without it. Have both sizes and I must go through a large can every 10 days. Spray it on and style my hair with my fingers. Then just comb through before washing the next day. No tangles. Never have a bad hair day.

becky
montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 24, 2012
holds nicely and is easy to comb out. A little goes a long way.

sheryl
Morrison, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10.5 oz - The BEST!
May 21, 2012
The hold is incredible no matter what the weather. Its so easy to use to style your hair. I've never found anything better.
Pros:
The hold. The ease of use for styling.
Cons:
Nothing

sheryl
Morrison, CO 80465, USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 oz. / travel size - Perfect for Travel
May 21, 2012
I love aerogel and this size is perfect for traveling. The only reason I give it only 4 starts is because its just a little pricey.
Pros:
Great hold. Easy to style your hair.
Cons:
Cost

Kar
Stuart, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hair Spray Ever!
May 15, 2012
I've been using Tri Aerogel for years. NOTHING else compares! It's so worth the price and often on sale through Sleek Hair. Thank you!
Pros:
I use it in humidity and dry climates (I live in both). It holds styled hair all day. It doesn't have a stinky scent like a lot of sprays. A little spray goes a long way!
Cons:
Not a thing!

Jean
Eden Prairie, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hairspray
May 3, 2012
This is a good hairspray, not sticky or stiff. I like a very firm hold so it's not that but it's good.
Pros:
not sticky or stiff
Cons:
better hold

Janice
Covington, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
May 2, 2012
I was turned on to this product by my hairdresser and love it. It's the only Styling Spray that works on my hair and in this humidity of South Louisiana.
Pros:
never sticky, never stiff and works right away to give you the hold you are looking for, not a half of can later and still no hold... YEAH... thank you Aerogel
Cons:
nothing...it's a great product...

Kathy
Denver, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
April 18, 2012
I first tried this product at the suggestion of a hairdresser who has fine hair like mine. My hair is also very thin on the top. I have used other products that are allegedly formulated for fine/thin hair and didn't get the resuls I get with Aerogeol but I have found with Aerogel is that I can get volume that remains all day long and even into the evening. It is not heavy or sticky. I only wish I could easily find it at a beauty supply house or beauty shop as salons don't normally carry this product and tend to be more expensive but still I say it is worth every penny. It works so well AND it doesn't bother my husband's allergies.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Nothing

Lonna
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best Hairspray I've found
April 11, 2012
I have used Tri Areogel Styling Spray for 7-8 years! I love how it holds my fine hair without being heavy or gummy or stiff! I introduced it to my 2 sisters and mother who also have fine hair and none of us will use anything else!
Pros:
Holds fine hair without making it gummy, sticky, stiff or heavy.
Cons:
Wish it didn't have chemicals in it

Sue
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The very BEST!!!
April 1, 2012
This is absolutely the very best hairspray I have ever used. Nothing else compares to the hold without being stiff or sticky! Thanks for a great product!
Pros:
The hold and quality.
Cons:
Would love to see it priced lower!

David
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aero Gel Spray
March 30, 2012
Excellent holding power but not sticky. The fragrance is good for both men and women.
Pros:
Super holding power
Cons:
Can is a little tall and the travel size is not a good buy.

Jeanell Aaron
Hamilton, alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Areogel Styling Spray
March 24, 2012
Best hair spray ever!!!!
Pros:
If you have hard to hold hair, this product is what you need.
Cons:
nothing

Cindy
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
March 23, 2012
Love this hairspray. Very natural feeling with great hold.
Pros:
Great hold without sticky build up.

Linda
San Diego, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest Ever Syling Spray
March 15, 2012
My hairdresser described this product as spray that "can stop a bird in flight". This has been a revolutionary product for me. I have long hair and use hot rollers. Once I take out the rollers, run my fingers through my hair I give it spray and I am good for the day!
Pros:
The hold is incredible without feeling heavy
Cons:
Nothing - it fully meets my expectations for a styling spray.

Heather Jones
Harlan, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel is the best!!
February 16, 2012
I absolutely love aerogel, I refuse to use anything else, As a licensed cosmetologist I strongly recommend aerogel! Its just great for any hairtype:)
Pros:
I love everything about aerogel, Its hold is amazing, and You don't get a sticky look..U can brush it out and re-fix your hair easily. Its wonderful.

Sydney
Indianapplis,In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray EVER!
February 14, 2012
Best hairspray EVER!
Pros:
Firm hold & lasts all day
Cons:
Can't find it anywhere locally so it must be ordered on-line.

barb
new mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love the smell
February 13, 2012
Anything from TRI is excellent, i really liked this product, but i think I'll stick with the covert control hairspray
Pros:
i love the smell
Cons:
the hold is not as strong as the covert control

Janet Ayers
San Antonio Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
February 9, 2012
Best I have ever used for thin hair. I wouldn't want to be without it
Pros:
Holds my style all day and gives me body
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Lori
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel
February 7, 2012
Only the best product around!

Lynne
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST HairSpray ever!
January 31, 2012
I have been using TRI Aerogel for more about 15 yrs now-- will never use another. A stylist in California recommended it to me, and I have been hooked ever since. Use it on wet hair for volume, like a mousse-- use it on dry hair for a spray. It holds ALL DAY, but it's not stiff. I use a round brush and a hand-held dryer on my stick-straight hair. It gives a nice pouf on top and allows me to flip my hair out without using a curling iron. Once you try TRI Aerogel, you'll never want another spray or gel. A big plus-- no annoying scent. PERFECT! 10 stars if possible!
Pros:
Love the feel, the hold and no scent.
Cons:
I can only find it online, so I use Sleek Hair... order 6 at a time and get free shipping.

JANICE
CLOVIS, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best
January 30, 2012
THIS IS THE BEST HAIR SPRAY I HAVE EVER USED. I STARTED USING IT IN ALASKA YEARS AGO. WE HAVE NOW MOVED TO CLOVIS, NM AND I CANNOT FIND IT IN ANY OF THE HAIR SALONS OR BEAUTY SUPPLY STORE IN LUBBOCK, TX OR AMARILLO TX. PLEASE TALK WITH THE BEAUTY SUPPLY STORES IN TEXAS AND TELL THEM THAT THIS IS THE BEST AND WILL HELP WOMEN HAVE BETTER HAIR DO'S. WE HAVE TREMENDOUS WINDS HERE AND THIS IS GOING TO BE THEIR BEST SELLER.
Pros:
YOU CAN STYLE & WORK YOUR FINE HAIR AT THE SAME TIME.

DAC
Cupertino, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hair Spray Ever
January 22, 2012
I can't imagine using another. A couple of times I have had to use something else when I ran out or left it behind when I left on a trip and had to use another spray. Nothing compares. It does a great job of holding my hair all day in all kinds of weather bit is never heavy.
Pros:
Great hold Not heavy No icky smell

Bonnie
Edmonds, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite!
January 20, 2012
This is the only hair spray I use with my fine hair. My hair stylist is the one who introduced this product to me years ago and now I stock up when there is a sale or free shipping. Great styling spray! The best!

Christen
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who says you can't take it with you? - 3 oz. travel size.
January 16, 2012
If you use the larger size AeroGel (10.5 oz), this smaller, 3 oz size is perfect for traveling, so you never have to be without your favorite hair care product!

Christen
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AEROGEL IS A GREAT PRODUCT!
January 16, 2012
I love this product because I have thin, fine, fly-away hair. AeroGel holds my style without weighing my hair down and letting it become flat. It looks just as good at the end of the day as when I first sprayed it on in the morning. Even if I need to spray a "touch up" on for a refresher, it does not get heavy. It is a great product. I used the 10.5 ounce size at home and buy the smaller one to travel with.

Penelope
Lake Elsinore, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best hairspray I've ever tried
January 11, 2012
Title says it all. I am 56 years old. That means a lot of brands over the course of a long lifetime. This stuff's cement. What I've been looking for for fine thin hair.
Pros:
holds like cement
Cons:
too much sheen

Susan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
January 9, 2012
Best styling spray I've used. Hold even in high humidity.
Pros:
It doesn't take a lot to hold my hair all day.
Cons:
Nothing.

Tri Gel Aerogel fan
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is the best
December 28, 2011
Have used this product for many years & it is the best ! It's light & leaves hair looking natural, yet styles & holds my hairstyle all day!
Pros:
Sprays on light & not heavy or stiff like some hairsprays. Leaves hair looking natural & yet holds all day. Easy to work with - swear by this product especially on 'bad hair days'
Cons:
A little on the expensive side but well worth it.

Judy
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST
December 20, 2011
This is the BEST hairspray on the market. I use nothing else. I can dry my hair, spray lightly and with my hands mold my hair into a "do" that is always complimented. I highly recommend it. (Might seem a bit expensive but it is well worth the price.)
Pros:
useability
Cons:
there is nothing i dislike except for the fact that it is a bit spendy.

Dcvr
Brookhaven, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
December 19, 2011
Bought this on a whim, and have been very happy with my purchase. Does everything it says and more. Gives my hair lift and hold. Seems to spray on almost dry, not wet and sticky.

Beatriz
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
December 14, 2011
The best that Ihad used you can style your hair very well recomended for short hair
Pros:
For short hair and in cold, hot & humid clime works perfect
Cons:
nothing

Sylvia
Hearne, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works perfect
December 14, 2011
been using this for yrs now. I have baby fine soft hair an a really short cut. I've tried dozens of gels, sprays, you name it. This spray is the very best I've ever used. I'm 70 yrs old an started with SprayNet so you know I've tried a lot. To me this is THE best for soft fine hair....try it, you will never use anything else again. Lived on the beach in FL with high humidity an CO with no humidity....an now TX, half & half, works perfect in any weather
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Pam
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray....EVER.
December 9, 2011
I have used Aerogel for several years. I always bought it at my hairstylist's shop then I moved. I could not find MY hairspray anywhere! Panic! I tried serveral other products before I thought to look on-line for Aerogel. My hair is never sticky or thick with product, no build up. This product keeps my style in place but it still feels soft and looks shiny. People compliment my hair....and I always give the the credit to Aerogel. Great Product!! I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Pros:
Holds without heaviness or stickiness. LOVE this product!

Claire
Monroe, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Product
December 4, 2011
This is the best Styling Spray on the market.

Donna
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT HOLD
November 25, 2011
I have been using this spray for over 7 years....only thing that will hold my hair in place - ALL DAY! I have tried to use different sprays - nothing works as well.... GREAT BUY!!!!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Kati Purmort
Shawnee, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hold
November 25, 2011
This is a great holding aerosol hair spray. It gives my hair movement but still doesn't budge if that is possible!

Kim
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel
November 12, 2011
Great price. Goes a long ways. Big hold without weighing down hair.
Pros:
Super hold in lightweight spray.

Kim
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel
November 12, 2011
Unbelievable hold and light.
Pros:
Does not weigh hair down.

Brenda
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Aerogel Hair Spray!
November 7, 2011
I can't live without Aerogel hairspray, it holds my hair without feeling stiff. I have very fine, wavy hair and live in the Chicago area where we have strong wind, heat and humidity in the summer, and freezing cold weather in the winter.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing bad to say, it's the best hairspray I have ever used!

Lori Blakesley
Venice, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really holds
November 6, 2011
Like this spray as can brush out and reapply. It really holds. VERY difficult to locate in Florida. Had to order by mail as none of the beauty shops carry it.
Pros:
the Hold and can brush out

DL
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
travel size!
November 2, 2011
Great to be able to take your favorite and not worry about TSA taking it at the airport!!

Jules
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!!
October 18, 2011
My husbands stylist sent him home with a travel size as a christmas gift. He passed it on to me, it sat in my travel bag until we finally went on a trip. Needless to say when we got home I tossed darn near every hair product that this one little wonderful bottle took care of on it's own!!!

Katie Dargan
Southbridge, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love
October 11, 2011
Love this hairspray -

Jan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever!
October 5, 2011
This is the best hairspray ever. It never leaves "white flakes" in your hair. It holds without being stiff and brushes out easily at the end of the day. Never builds up! Holds fantastic!

Killer
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray
September 27, 2011
Since I have been introduced to this hairspray, nothing else compares. Its a little pricey but well worth the money. The hold is strong without a dry or sticky feeling. It like a mist of gel over your hair and its easy to brush out. Love it!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
The price

Myra
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray 10.5 oz
September 16, 2011
This is a fantastic product - it not only helps to style my hair the way I want it but also keeps it in place all day.

Dawn
milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I've tried yet!
September 14, 2011
I have tried several of the sprays and I have to say this is the best I have found yet. It holds all day long and you don't have to put 1/2 a can on to do so. A little goes a long way. VERY happy with this product

Camille Murray
Newport, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel
September 3, 2011
Love it, love it, love it. Have used it for a long time....couldn't live without it!!
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
NOTHING

Camille Murray
Newport AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aerogel 3 oz. size
September 3, 2011
I love this size to take on trips. Don't have to worry about taking up too much room. Could NOT live without my aerogel!!
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
NOTHING

Ruth Caira
Merrimack, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel Styling Spray
September 2, 2011
I have been using this spray for over two years and I am very happy with it. It holds well and doesn.t build up like some sprays I have used.
Pros:
firm hold

Carol
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 30, 2011
I have been using this product for years. When I moved from Atlanta, I could no longer buy it where I live now. I was able to find it online and continue to just order as needed. It has a nice hold and not sticky.

Jan Grundtner
St Paul, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 Hairspray!
August 27, 2011
I've ordered different hairsprays from Sleek Hair (great store by the way) but keep returning to Aerogel, sets my hair wonderfully and i'm ready for the day. Can't beat that.

Marian
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
August 24, 2011
I have been using this spray for styling and finishing for several years. I've tried some very expensive sprays but none compare. Most products have too much silicone which flattens and softens the hair too much, this one doesn't. I just sent my daughter 3 cans!! she's hooked on this spray (has fine hair) and loves it.
Pros:
Holds my hair in high humidity (in Florida)
Cons:
Wish it would add more shine but then those added ingredients would probably flatten the hair!!!

Jennie
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 21, 2011
First person I saw that morning at work said - wow, you're hair looks great! No kidding!
Pros:
Hair really shines
Cons:
n/a

Barb
Astoria, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best product I have EVER used.
August 19, 2011
This is the best product I have EVER used. There is only one salon in my city that sells it and everyone calls it their "MAGIC" spray. The most remarkable thing about this product is, I spray my hair lightly and then get my fingers wet (with water) and pick my hair out to style it. My hair is medium short and I can go up to 5 days without washing it and you would NEVER know it..it looks as good as the first day I styled it..with no sticky build-up or flaking. I have been caught in the rain before and it has NOT ruined my hair!!!!!
Pros:
I like "everything" about this product.
Cons:
I wish the price was cheaper and/or there were more sales for loyal customers.

LeopardLatte
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Curls, curls and more curls
August 18, 2011
I love this product because it adds volume and defines my curls. A littl goes a very long way to maintaining my mane!
Pros:
It makes my hair easy to maintain in the summer heat.
Cons:
Nothing!

Ginger Ambrose
Mount Juliet, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing works better
August 17, 2011
I have been using this hair spray for several years, and have tried other ones. Nothing works better than Aerogel. All my friends are hooked on it also. Most of the time I order 2 so I can give them one. I don't understand why it is not sold in stores. They would make a fortune.
Pros:
Evrything
Cons:
Nothing

Leslie Stumpff
Covington, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Stars
August 14, 2011
I've been using this hairspray for over 20 years and nothing else compares. It goes on almost dry...Not sticky. Holds all day/night.

Sarah
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind Tunnel strength.
August 14, 2011
Best hairspray on the market for those living in the South and the pain of constant humidity. Recommend it for those with fine droopy hair, and especially for humidity.
Pros:
Best for humidity
Cons:
Nothing, but be careful to adjust your spray ,lest you get too much and make your hair stiff

Angela
Bohemia, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hair spray
August 13, 2011
The best hair spray I have ever used. Does not leave hair sticky. I love it especially on high humidy days.
Pros:
The price is good. Holds the style.

Vera
Nashua, N.H., USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
August 9, 2011
My hair is limp with no body. First bought Aerogel from a beauty supply store while traveling in Ankorage, AK. Loved it so much had to buy more when I got home to New Hampshire! Hallelujah! for online shopping! Sleekhair has great service and a competitive price!

Lee Ann
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Amazing!
July 27, 2011
I love this product. I have very fine textured hair that is also very straight. The heat and wind we have had this summer just flattens out my style as soon as I walk out the door, but this product beats the heat and the wind!! My hair actually looks good all day long! It's pretty amazing!

Michele
Bakersfield, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love Aerogel
July 26, 2011
I've been using aerogel for 20 years and still love it!!

Diane
Slidell, Louilsiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel Styling Spray
July 23, 2011
My hairdresser used this on a visit since I have very fine hair. I bought some to try. I LOVE THIS STUFF. Not sticky like hair spray and can restyle hair easily even after sleeping on it. Couldn't find it locally so I hit the internet. I now plan to NEVER run out of it again.
Pros:
You only need a small amount and styles quickly. Not sticky like hair spray.
Cons:
A bit pricy.

jas
Portland, Oregon
1 Stars
Does Not Work
July 22, 2011
I am fond of trying new products and this is one of the bad choices that I made. It does not work as what it claims and worst, it causes my scalp to itch and flattens the hair near the roots instead of lifting it. What a joke! Plonked to the trash bin.
Pros:
The raving reviews.
Cons:
Does not work. Causes itchy scalp.

Evelyn
Houma, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have no dislikes about this product
July 22, 2011
Aerogel is like no other product I have used. All you have to do is spray a little run your fingers through your hair to style it the way you want....spray a little more and you're out the door.
Pros:
Light...does not leave my hair feeling tight or like I used hair spray but yet it holds the look like you would have used hair spray
Cons:
I have no dislikes about this product

ET
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hair spray ever
July 18, 2011
I've used this hair spray for over 15 years and will never stop buying it. My hair is fine and soft and this is the only spray that holds it in place. Then I just brush my hair before going to sleep and it feels like it was never sprayed at all. Just love it!
Pros:
Beats out every other hair spray I have wasted money on trying.
Cons:
Hard to find to retail stores.

Ann
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product.
July 2, 2011
This is the best hair spray. My hair dresser recommended it for my thin hair and it's great. I live in the South with lots of humidity and it really holds.
Pros:
Holds all day. Brushes out easily.

Kim
Guthrie, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this stuff
June 30, 2011
This is great spray.

Kim
Guthrie, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
June 21, 2011
Gives hair a nice texture, I bought another can of it.

lola cooper
Dallas, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spray I have EVER used
June 11, 2011
My sister turned me onto this spray gel and I will never ever use anything else. One large can last me for over 4 months and my hair is never sticky or stiff like regular hair spray will leave it. I can curl my hair in the morning, put a light dusting of this spray gel on and can still run my fingers through my hair with out loosing any of the curl. Looks just like it did in the evening as it did in the morning.... I use this on a daily basis and am VERY happy with the product.
Pros:
The product is not stiff or sticky.
Cons:
nothing absolutely love it.

Mary Ann
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hold
June 3, 2011
Works well with AG foam

Lisa
Lacey, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is simply the best hair spray I have ever bought. I used to be able to get it locally but now I will do anything to order it online. It's worth it.
May 26, 2011
I knew I loved the product, then my daughter reciently started modeling, and I notice that a LOT of the hair artists have Aerogel and use it!! WOW
Pros:
THe aerosel can, tall and skinny and light to hold. Hair spray holds and last all day no need for more. Tried Shaper but near strong enough.

Jayne
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 26, 2011
This is a fantastic hairspray...Really holds my style without being stff.
Pros:
Holds style well...doesn't smell bad.
Cons:
It's a little on the expensive side.

mary
grafton, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
May 21, 2011
I have always been a product "jumper" when it came to hair spray....no longer. I am committed to this spray for a number of reasons. It goes on lightly, holds all day if you don't touch it BUT best of all, if you mess with your hair clip or headband or barrette.....or whatever during the day your hair will naturally return to the original style even with just finger combing! I drive with all the windows down in the summer while I am working (visiting RN) and when I arrive at my destination I just have to run my fingers through my hair to get it back in place and looking GREAT!!!!! Can't do without it....I have ordered multiple cans numerous times. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

jami
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thin hair miracle
May 8, 2011
I have baby fine thin hair, and this hairspray is the only one I have ever used that will hold my hair, but not look like hermet head. It will not weigh thin hair down.
Pros:
light hold
Cons:
not available in stores

Sandy
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Styling Spray Ever
May 1, 2011
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray is the best I have ever used. I purchase the large can to use at home and small one for travel.
Pros:
Holds style without being stiff. Allows styling of hair immediatly after spraying. Hair will feel stiff at first, but will soften after a short time and hold the style.

Autumn
Des Moines, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my short thin hair
April 28, 2011
I have very thin hair that's naturally curly, This spray holds it, does not weigh it down and it looks natural. No sticky build up even when I spray it every day and wash it every three days.

Samantha
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as Covert Control
March 9, 2011
I've used Covert Control by Tri for two years. I have fine, shoulder length hair in a "released" bob. The Tri Aerogel Styling Spray doesn't weigh your hair down, but holds it all day. I don't know how it does that. But it does.
Pros:
Light, holds well, not stiff
Cons:
aerosol in the atmosphere, but can't find any pump products that work as well.

Mary
Muscle Shoals, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best ever!
February 28, 2011
I have tried every hair spray out there and I will never use anything else again!! I buy several cans at a time so I always have plenty on hand. I have very unruly and curly hair and live in the humid South and this is the only thing that has a chance with my hair. Love it!!!

Janice
Waterbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel is Great
February 26, 2011
I have used this product for many years and find it holds my style without being sticky. When I comb my hair at the end of the day it feels like I never used it. I have tried many other products and none can compare.
Pros:
It holds and doesn't leave my hair stiff or sticky.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Betty
Rayville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 24, 2011
I love this product. I have very baby fine hair and this hairspray holds it in place and your hair looks natural. Great Product and price is owesome. Thanks for a great product.

Smashgirl
Sarasota,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supple, yet strong.
February 24, 2011
Introduced to this product by some tennis friends. Just like on the tennis court, it's best to be both strong and supple. Aerogel spray connected the dots with the gel styling and malleable hairspray control. It's an "ACE"!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Brenda Haase
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best holding product
February 23, 2011
I have thin straight hair and this product is the best by far for long lasting hold. I can style with lift and body. Love it and am willing to order on line - and pay shipping fees - just to solve a long time hair dilemma.
Pros:
Instant body and hold
Cons:
None other than wishing I could buy the product locally.

Lana
Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!
February 10, 2011
I tried many products, asked lots of people and finally asked my daughter, who said " I use the best hairspray in the world." She sent me one and said after that I was on my own. It was wonderful from the very first use. I found this website and shared it with my daughter, who was elated. I won't be without it!
Pros:
my hair seems to have 'memory' after I use it hair stays put without being stiff then brushes out completely gives hair a great shine
Cons:
nothing

Michell
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've switched over and I'm not going back
February 9, 2011
I have used this spray exclusively for three years. I love the way I can still touch up my hair with a comb after I've sprayed and how my hair actually moves with me. It is so light and yet it holds the style I want.
Pros:
Light Very long lasting Consistent quality
Cons:
I regret environmentally that it is a spray but I use so little compared to other like products

Marjie
Dearborn, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it and depend on it!
February 8, 2011
Excellent for holding a style, and creating one too. I have fine hair and I just can't run out of this stuff!

Lois
Stuart fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
February 2, 2011
Works well but makes hair very stiff and it is hard to wash out.
Pros:
Holds well. No perfume.
Cons:
Very hard to wash out.

Chris
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this stuff!
January 31, 2011
I have used Aerogel for years and still love it. I style my hair short and spiky and it holds it all day, and gives it a wonderful shine. A word to the wise, though. If you are looking for a "soft-hold", "touchable" hair product, THIS IS NOT IT! Aerogel is serious hold for serious styles. It makes your hair "crispy" and somewhat stiff. If that's not the style you are going for, don't buy it.

DAC
Cupertino, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hair Spray Ever!
January 31, 2011
I could not live without this product. I have been using it for 10+ years and have not been happy with any other spray since I tried this. It gives great hold without making your hair too stiff. I've even been out in a light mist and still have it hold. My hair stylist calls it heroin hair spray. I've given cans to several of my friends and have gotten them all hooked.
Pros:
Great hold. Excellent styling tool. Not too heavy.

Jeanne
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray ever
January 30, 2011
I've used this product ever since my stylist recommended it in her salon over 10 yrs. ago as being a spray that does not build up on your hair. It has a light feeling after spraying, without that heavy starched feeling of most sprays, yet it holds great. Long-lasting hold without starched look or feel. I will never switch and am totally happy about this product!
Pros:
Holds well. Not starchy or stiff feeling once it's on.
Cons:
A little pricey.

Nancy M.
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
N/A
January 29, 2011
Great product for fine hair--hold is best I've ever had.
Pros:
Hold and flexibility

Sheila
Dallas TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
January 28, 2011
I have been using Aerogel for 10 years and can't do without it! I have very fine, straight hair and this product is the answer to my problem. I can spray before I style with my curling iron or I could spray after to hold my style. And hold it does! But, the best thing is that I can comb it out and my hair does not feel sticky. But, if I have to use my iron again before I wash it, the gel works again. A great product, I hope it stays around!
Pros:
holds my hair like no other spray

killer
detroit michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray
January 27, 2011
This is the best hair spray. The hold is very strong. It doesn't cause frizz. It actually makes my hair look smooth and shiny. That's the gel in the spray! Also, it will brush right out with no flakes! Once I discovered this hairspray, I have never used another.

Lorrie
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
January 26, 2011
Been using this for years - no need for gels or other hair sprays. This is like 2 in one, just a spritz, style and it stays in place without using scads of the product. So glad Sleek Hair carries it at a fantastic price and quick delivery!
Pros:
don't have to use a lot to get good results "staying power"

Debbie Hallum
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product
January 26, 2011
I love this product and have been using it for years! I was so happy to see it offer from Sleek, which saves me time and money!
Pros:
Great al day hold!

shelly
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Spray on the Market
January 26, 2011
I love the product it keeps my hair looking the way I styled in the morning all day long.
Pros:
everything the firmness its not sticky
Cons:
my only only complaint it the spray nozzle, like on all airfoil can gets clogged up too easily.

Katie
Mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 26, 2011
I love this hairspray - have used alot and really like the way this one holds.

Teresa
Lake City, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for fine hair
January 24, 2011
I've used this product since 2007 and have never found anything better to manage my fine hair. It has a strong hold but doesn't look stiff. If I run my fingers through my hair, it still has hold.
Pros:
Strong hold, feels light
Cons:
As with all hairsprays, it leaves a film on everything in the bathroom

Joy
Coloradso Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a necessity
January 18, 2011
I love this stuff -- looks good all day long -- not stiff
Pros:
It works
Cons:
Nothing

Maggie
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the product!!
January 16, 2011
I first used this product recommended by my hair stylist a few years ago; however, since her demise, there was nowhere in Denver that sold the item. Internet search produced the item and I immediately ordered product. It works wonderfully. It takes only minimal spray to meet my needs. I like the product!!
Pros:
Spray/hold.
Cons:
I would like a nicer fragrance.

SHEILA
WINDSOR, VIRGINIA
3 Stars
TRI STYLING SPRAY
January 16, 2011
I HAVE FINE HAIR, BUT FOUND THIS HAIRSPRAY WAS OKAY , WOULD ONLY USE IT IF I DID NOT HAVE MY REGULAR SPRAY!
Pros:
PRICE IS VERY GOOD
Cons:
NOT ENOUGH VOLUME

Suzi Griffith
Richmond VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Hairspray Ever!
January 14, 2011
I have been using this spray for over 5 years, love it! I have very fine hair. This product helps provide body. Hair styling can be tweaked after spraying, but it will hold.
Pros:
Adds body Great hold Can still manipulate style after spraying
Cons:
Can't find it in Virginia (Yea for SleekHair!)

Sandie
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 7, 2011
I have been using Aerogel Styling Spray for several years and have very good results. It holds without being sticky and hair feels great after use.
Pros:
Holds great, no sticky mess

Wes McMillan
Amarillo Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel AKA Rock Star hair in a can
January 4, 2011
Being a middle aged musician who survived the 80s, I can assuredly state that I've tried it all - including hair products (lol!) Tri Aerogel is the most effective hair product for big hair hold & the least damaging (if at all) that I've used. Tried it all but Tri Aerogel is by far the best!
Pros:
Best hairspray I've ever used. Instant rock star hair in a can that easily washes clean.
Cons:
I always use a whole can eventually & have to buy more. But it's very competively priced. It's not very well known. I tell all my stylist friends & few have heard of it.

Patty
Western New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great place to purchase your product!
January 2, 2011
This is a great product! I am a repeat customer of Sleekhair and also of Aerogel. Thanks!
Pros:
Hold, adjustability, look.
Cons:
Price is a bit high.

Terri
Dallas TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hairspray!
December 31, 2010
Have used this spray for 5 years! Wouldn't use any other!
Cons:
Can dry out your hair if you use too much!

LesleyAlice
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than most...and strong too
December 2, 2010
This is a great product, terrific hold, but sometimes a little too stiff for my taste. Still, I keep it in my arsenol, it's totally reliable for those windy days.
Pros:
Works and smells great.
Cons:
Can be a little stiff if applied too heavily.

Marie Farrow
Shelby, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
November 19, 2010
This is one of the best products I've ever used. Unfortunately none of the hairdressers in this area use this, so I order direct.

Diane
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hairspray I've ever used
November 6, 2010
I live in the South and the humidity is extreme 10 months out of the year. Aerogel Hairspray works through all of it! I've even dubbed it my "Hurricane Hairspray." (i.e. holds up through even a hurricane!)
Pros:
Not overly sticky hair looks natural Super style staying power
Cons:
can be pricey if you're not using Sleek Hair to buy your products!

Alicia
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Just love it.
November 5, 2010
I have been buying this hairspray for over 15 years. Just love it. Goes on light and you can brush it out.

Rebecca DeMonte
Metairie, Louisiana
5 Stars
The Best
September 19, 2010
I have used MANY different hair sprays. This is by far the best in hold and smell.
Pros:
Great Hold

Nichol
Harrisburg, PA
2 Stars
Not for me
September 9, 2010
I have thin, fine hair and read all the great reviews on this product before purchasing it. I have to say that I did not like this product and gave the spray to my Mother. I prefer regular hairspray to this gel spray. I don't like the gel to this spray and didn't work for my hair.

Ginger Ambrose
MT Juliet, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AEROLGEL/THE BEST HAIRSPRAY IN THE WORLD
August 5, 2010
This is the only hair spray I use. I ran out a couple of times & tried other very high priced sprays & there isn't any that compare to AEROGEL. I will never let that happen again!!

Jade Lampin
Nacogdoches, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hairspray
August 2, 2010
Would recomment buying this hairspray for the rest of your life! It has an awesome hold, but you can still comb thru your hair if need be.
Pros:
Holds Well Sprays on Lightly Doesn't "cake" up on hair
Cons:
None

Courtney
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite hairspray
July 20, 2010
I have been using this product now for over 5 years and I am in love with it. They used to carry it at the salon I worked for and then stopped selling it. It was a very popular product with many brides due to the great hold and flexibility of it. I have tried many other hairsprays with much disappointment that it didn't work as well as my Aerogel spray. Thank goodness I have found your website and keep an extra bottle on hand at all times.

Allison
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The BEST!
July 14, 2010
I've used this product for a number of years and through many, many hairstyle changes. I LOVE the hold it provides, even for long, straight hair which I currently have. A little goes a long way, and it has a very pleasant, mild scent. I have hard-to-curl hair but this product helps hold a curl and keep it all day.

Paula MacGeorge
Greenbank, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE ONLY HAIRSPRAY
July 3, 2010
aFTER USING MANY HAIRSPRAYS FOR 50 YEARS, THIS IS THE ONLY ONE THAT REALLY HOLDS MY HAIR IN PLACE.
Cons:
cONTAINER TOO LARGE . aLSO SHOULD HAVE THE MEDIUM SIZE CAN AVAILABLE.

Vee
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel
July 3, 2010
best product I've ever found for fine hair in our humid weather

Faye Goff
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
June 24, 2010
I have been using this spray for 5 years or better and am a product "fool". You name it and I have tried it. I first started using it when living in the Knoxville, TN area and after relocating to OH 2 years ago decided to search for my favorite hair spray. I thought another competior, Kemba could not be beat. After trying Aerogel, i haven't gone back to K. In addition, I found this website that allows a customer special sale prices and I am quite pleased with the service received. Great product for finishing you hairdo and has a lasting finish that doesn't feel "stiff". Can't say I have ever had a better spray.
Pros:
See review
Cons:
None Price is competitive.

Jenny
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
June 24, 2010
this is the first time I have tried this product but I love it. I could really tell a difference with my hair after using it. Does not leave hair oily looking or stiff. Will buy this again and I'm also going to start giving this product as gifts too!

Lonni
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flexible styling
June 16, 2010
I like the flexibility of my hair after using this product. I don't like stiff hair, but I like for it to be somewhat controlled. This product came through for me!

sc
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the only one
June 14, 2010
I tried many new brands only to keep come back.
Pros:
hold great
Cons:
none

Roxanne
Alabama
5 Stars
Setting the Standard
June 3, 2010
This is the hairspray above all. I've used it for years and am pleased to be able to purchase online. Local salons have a tremdous mark up on the price. There's no going back once you've used this product!
Pros:
Can be used for volume when styling damp hair.

Debbie
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel Styling Spray
May 19, 2010
I've been using this product for over 15 years and absolutely love it...Have tried other products, but nothing close.

Kara
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hair spray I've ever used
May 13, 2010
This hair spray is amazing. It is a gel mist. When you initially spray it on, you may feel that it is too much, but wait about 30 sec to a minute for it to dry. At that point you can brush or run your fingers through your hair and it will feel like you don't have hairspray in, but your hair will miraculously hold the style. I have super fine hair, and I hate the sticky feeling of hairspray, but this will truly hold a style all day without the heavy feeling. Almost impossible to apply too much - just brush through and your hair is soft and touchable.

sue
The Woodlands, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST EVER HAIR SPRAY
April 25, 2010
This is the absolute best hairspray ever, especially for the humid climate of Houston area. I can style and spray my hair in the a.m., go to work in a hospital setting, and not worry about my hair for the rest of the day. Highly recommend.
Pros:
Affordable for the quality!!!
Cons:
I have to buy at a salon or online, but have had good luck with sale at sleekhair.com

Debbie
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray ever!
April 24, 2010
I have used Aerogel for years. It is absolutely the best hairspray I have ever tried. It keeps my hairstyle in place all day, without the sticky, heavy feeling and I can still run my fingers through my hair. This is an incredible product!

Allan
Loogootee, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It has great holding power and does not leave our hair feeling stiff or sticky.
March 18, 2010
My wife and I both use this spray. We were introduced to it through our hair stylist. Since we started on it, my wife will not use anything else. It has great holding power and does not leave our hair feeling stiff or sticky.
Pros:
great hold takes very little to do the job

Malinda
Holly, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hold
February 21, 2010
Love this spray, but it dulls the shine on my hair. I use it sparingly.
Pros:
Good Hold
Cons:
Dulls Shine

Shayla
Sealy, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!
February 12, 2010
i have very fine/ thin hair and this stuff is great about keeping it in place without being stiff.

Betty
DeWitt, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best there is made.
February 11, 2010
I have used a lot of hair spray over the years. This is by far the best I have ever used. It may cost a little more, but it last a long time and it is the best.

Eileen
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hairspray I have EVER used!
February 8, 2010
This is truly the best hairspray I have ever used. Not only can you style you hair better after you have sprayed it on, but once you have it the way you want it, with one final coat of this miraculous spray, your hair will stay that way all day in any kind of weather. Also, you can brush it out at night and there is no sticky residue. I am so grateful that Sleekhair offers this product, because I can't find it anywhere else.
Pros:
Holds like crazy Lightweight No sticky residue Adds body Lasts all day
Cons:
None!

Nancy
Prairieville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Miracle In A Can!
January 22, 2010
My beautician recommended this to me several years ago, and it is the most wonderful spray I have every used! I would not be without it! Got my daughter hooked on it! Girls! I'm telling you the truth, it is the absolute best!

Denise
San Ramon, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 8, 2010
Love this hairspray! At first it goes on heavy, but when it dries it disappears into your hair, leaving it soft and bouncy.
Pros:
Non drying Not sticky

Anna
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never go back to drug store hair spray.....ever.....ever.....ever......
December 15, 2009
This is THE BEST hair spray ever. I hate when my bangs get in my face and when I started growing them out I got this hair spray....recommended to me by my best friend who is a stylist. I spray it in my hair in the morning and it holds all day. Updo's, curls, whatever you want to do with your hair, this keeps it in place. And it is not sticky. Will NEVER go back to the stuff you get at the drug store. AND Sleek Hair is the cheapest on the internet for this product. Thanks Sleek Hair.
Pros:
Holds in place all day, use only a little bit, not sticky.
Cons:
Bottle is large so you have to purchase a travel size to take it with you? Is that a con?

Linda
Indio, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel Hairspray
December 9, 2009
This product rocks! If you are looking for a hairspray that holds fine hair into place and also allows it to move this is the product for you! I have been in search of a hairspray like this one for years....I'm so glad my daughter-in-law uses it so I was able to give it a try.
Pros:
- nice fragrance - holds hair with out "freezing" it into place - allows hair to still move - just a light spray will do the trick -no more "helmet head" -rinses out easily
Cons:
-will build up if used to heavily

Karen
Stuart, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is definitely the best hair spray product you'll find.
November 28, 2009
This is definitely the best hair spray product you'll find. You'll love it and won't use anything else after you've tried it! Great hold. I found Aerogel years ago and it's all I will use. Before that I discarded so many disappointing store and salon brands. I haven't found TRI Aerogel locally so I was happy to find it on sleekhair.com. It is a great value at full price but is also often offered at a sale price on this site. Order two at a time because you won't want to be without it. Believe the reviews. This is the best!
Pros:
Works good all the time, in all weather, on all hair types. No stickyness, no gagging smell, fresh scent, just a spray in the morning and it'll last through the night! So great!
Cons:
None!

Kimberly Wardlow
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hold
November 19, 2009
This hair spray will give you all day volume and hold. This is an Extra Firm holding hair spray.

Janie
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aerogel works on my baby fine, thining, straight blonde hair.
November 18, 2009
I found this 10 years ago and never look for another hair spray since. Tri Professionals also has a product called Body Infusion!!!!!!!!! It is the ONLY product that gives baby fine thin hair volume. Use when hair is damp, style, & then set with Aerogel. Women it works!!!!!!

Charna
Colleyville, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable results!
October 29, 2009
After having brain surgery, hair was limp and fine. Hairdresser recommended Tri products - Styling Spray and Body Infusion have made my hair thicker and fuller than every before. A good haircut and these products provide excellent results.
Pros:
Thicker, fuller, more body

Jamie
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for show dogs
October 22, 2009
we use this on our poodle show dogs. Great hold w/o inducing curl or weinging down the hair

Jeanne
Horn Lake, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever!
October 22, 2009
I've been using hairpspray for over 30 years. I've used brands from retail stores and brands only available in salons... and THIS is the best hairspray I've ever used! I order at least 2 large cans at a time and use the small cans for work or my vehicle. Tri Aerogel holds style without being stiff ... my style is held in place through long days in the Emergency Room or by the soccer field with my children.

Rebecca
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Hairspray
October 22, 2009
My stylist only uses this hairspray and I've been using it for a long while now. It holds without feeling stiff and hard and it smells great! I have a bunch of the little travel sprays that I keep in my car, my purse, and work. I never leave without it!!
Pros:
Good hold without the stiffness Great smell
Cons:
Nothing

Jackie Bradshaw
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Spray EVER!!!
October 15, 2009
I have used Aerogel for about 2 years and itl is the best product I have ever used on my hair! I have tried many, many sprays and not one of them compares!!! I love the hold and the great flexibility. It does not weigh my fine hair down and is not heavy and tacky . I am very excited also to try the Infusion that I just ordered. I know that if it is anything like the Aerogel, I will love it too!

Jackie
Collettsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Hair Product Ever!!!
October 15, 2009
I absolutely LOVE Aerogel! This is absolutely the best spray that I have ever used and belive me, I have tried them all. Nothing compares to its hold and flexibility! I highly recommend this product. I am waiting on my shipment and am very excited to try the Infusion product this time that I added to my order.

Mel
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
October 10, 2009
I have curly hair and keep it short. Used this product for about 12 years, and was introduced to it by stylist. Love, love, love it. Every few years I think I need to "try" another brand...duh, what a mistake - the can ends up in the garbage, and back I go to Aerogel. I really can not style my hair without it. In fact, I swear it puts more curl and wave into my hair! Compliments all the time on my hair. Holds from morning to night and never sticky even out in rain. After long day, just a quick brush, restyle and A. spray and out the door for evening. Can't live without it!
Cons:
none

marilyn meadows
DeRidder, Louisana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
October 9, 2009
I have been using Aerogel for about four years and came across your site a year or so ago and have been buying from you since. This product is excellent for my short, very fine and thin hair. With our humid weather it is the only product that will hold the style all day.
Pros:
Outstanding
Cons:
None

Carolyn Gail
Lincoln Park, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
five rating
September 30, 2009
It's the best spray I've ever used. Unlike any other. I've been using it for 5 years and wouldn't use any other.
Pros:
Non-sticky, smells good, just work well.
Cons:
none

Roylene
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The very best holding spray!
September 20, 2009
This is absolutely the best holding spray I have ever tried. I haven't had a perm in about 2 years, and this spray is the only way I can make the style last. Thanks for a great product!
Pros:
Great hold!
Cons:
None

Ali
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love It!!
August 28, 2009
I have hard to manage fine thin curly hair. Using aerogel give me complete confidence that my hair will stay the way I styled it from the start of the day. The girls at a salon where I have purchased it, say that this would be the choice of theirs if the were ever on the TV show Survivor.......it would be that one luxury item that they couldnt do without. LOL..... Go Aerogel!!!!

Dana Ellens
Boston, MA
5 Stars
My only hairspray!
August 24, 2009
I get headaches from hairsprays that use harsh/drying/smelly chemicals. Frankly, this is the only one that I can use, and that hold like none other, AND prevents frizz - basically, I've been buying this over and over, have been using for years now. Would go for none other.

Carol Wilder
5 Stars
This product is unbelievable!
July 28, 2009
This product is unbelievable! It works better than the Shaper Spray I used to use by 1000 Times. REALLY!

Sarah
5 Stars
I have very thin and fine real short hair and i am able to get a nice, soft, piecy look
July 23, 2009
this hairspray may cost more but it's worth every penny. you don't have to use a lot so it lasts longer than most other hair sprays. in fact, if you use too much it doesn't work as well. you can get helmet head if you do. i have very thin and fine real short hair and i am able to get a nice, soft, piecy look which i've never been able to do. try it, and go easy with the spraying. if you get too much on, run your fingers through your hair to soften it up and then apply just a little in short spurts. the more your hair blows around, the better it gets.

Tina
5 Stars
have fine, thin hair and it adds volume and makes my hair feel thicker!
July 23, 2009
I love Tri's Aerogel aerosol hairspray. I have fine, thin hair and it adds volume and makes my hair feel thicker. After applying it you can still style your hair which is a plus. I've tried a lot of hairsprays and so far this is the best and it's good for your hair as well.

TONYA
5 Stars
BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER..WORKS GREAT FOR NORMAL TO THICK HAIR TOO!
July 8, 2009
BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER WILL NEVER FIND ANYTHING BETTER!!!!!!!!!! i HAVE NORMAL TO THICK HAIR, AND IT WORKS FANTASTIC!

Joan Goesch
5 Stars
This is the best ever, perfect for my fine hair
July 2, 2009
This is the best ever, perfect for my fine hair. To purchase it online without a trip to the Salon is terrific.

Dawn Emerson
5 Stars
Review for Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
July 1, 2009

Patsy
5 Stars
Love this product!!
June 22, 2009
Love this product!! There is absolutely nothing else that works on my fine hair!! There is only one salon that carries this product in the town I live in. I'm thrilled to have found it online to purchase!!

JoAnn
5 Stars
It is AMAZING!!!!!!
June 18, 2009
My mother in law lives in Alabama and uses this. She bought me a can and I have raved and told every one about this product. It is AMAZING!!!!!!

Kim Norman
5 Stars
Finally a perfect hair spray!
June 16, 2009
Thank heaven!!! Finally a perfect hair spray!This is a dream come true product! Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!

Sasha
5 Stars
I've used for years.
June 1, 2009
It's sometimes difficult to find this spray at salons, beauty supply stores, etc. So happy to find online, as I've used for years. Not a "gel," it sprays a nice mist, but allows workability.

Valerie
5 Stars
This is great for natural thick curly hair.
May 27, 2009
This is great for natural thick curly hair. I use it before I dry my hair and then I dry my hair all the way with a diffuser! My hair doesn't feel soft or sexy but it looks great all day!

woodall880
5 Stars
A hairspray and gel in one.
May 27, 2009
I LOVE Aerogel! A hairspray and gel in one. It has the hold of a hairspray, yet you have the flexibility to style your hair as you would with a spray gel. While it has a strong hold, it does not feel heavy or sticky. I cannot imagine what I did before using this product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Lori
5 Stars
If you have thin, flat, lifelless hair that won't hold a style, please please try this.
May 27, 2009
This is the most remarkable hairspray for people have given up! If you have thin, flat, lifelless hair that won't hold a style, please please try this. I have tried everythig else and almost gave up on ever having real volume that lasts!

Angie
5 Stars
The Best Unknown Hairspray:
May 26, 2009
The Best Unknown Hairspray: It's Sometimes Difficult To Find This Spray At Salons, Beauty Supply Stores, Etc. So Happy To Find Online, As I've Used For Years. Not A "gel," It Sprays A Nice Mist, But Allows Workability.

Marsha Nielsen
5 Stars
Review for Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
May 22, 2009

sandra
5 Stars
It was great on my thick, full hair.
May 19, 2009
This product isn't only for people with fine hair. It was great on my thick, full hair. This is the best hairspray on the market. I don't leave my house without the travel size of the Tri Aerogel in my purse!

debbie
5 Stars
Review for Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
May 15, 2009
I found this product while on business travel in Juneau, Alaska. It was recommended as one that all the women there use. It not only keeps your hair where you want it, but also prevents humidity from making your hair frizz. I bought it and since the travel size as well. I don't go anywhere without it. Worth the price and lasts.

mimi
5 Stars
This hairspray will give you a lot of body and will hold the style ALL DAY.
May 15, 2009
This hairspray will give you a lot of body and will hold the style ALL DAY. I have really thin hair but a lot of it so its tendancy is to lay flat on my head and it's gross. This hairspray adds body and volume and holds my style all day long. I am sticking with this hairspray because this is the first one I am really satisfied with.

Toni
5 Stars
I Just Love This Stuff.
May 10, 2009
I Just Love This Stuff. Finally I Found One That I Like. Great For Volume & Hold W/ Out Being Sticky

Katie
5 Stars
Review for Tri Aerogel Styling Spray
May 6, 2009
This Is The Best Styling Product I Have Ever Used...worth Every Penny Of The Cost


Page 1 of 1